Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
brown beauty
 from LA, CA,  Jun 22, 2013

I recommed this pendant to anyone who is looking for a lovely brown pearl pendant and necklace in rose gold. I am very pleased with the product as it is excellent in quality and a very good value. I originally bought the 14k gold version, but returned it because the pearl was more auburn than brown. I was conerned before getting this 10k version, but honestly there is no noticeable difference in gold color when compared to 14k. The necklace is a bit thin but complements the pendant well. I am very pleased with overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The brown pearl pendant I received was as lovely as the one pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of pearl and lenght of necklace was as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The brown pearl appears to be very good quality as it shines w lovely luster and is blemish free.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Wife loves it !
 from B.C. Canada,  Feb 8, 2013

I ordered it a lil late for xmas for my wife , but once I gave it to her it was a pleasant surprize

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awsome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Necklace!
 from Elburn, IL,  Dec 19, 2012

I purchased this as a gift but after seeing it in person, I may keep it for myself. The pearl is exquisite and the pink gold frames it perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's even more beautiful in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality purchase.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Virginia,  Nov 27, 2012

It was a gift for my daughter's bday. She worn it on Thanksgiving party.... Look pretty and very nice on her neck. Everyone had comments about it. I am very happy with this product as well as every ones does....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice!
 from Houston Area,  Aug 9, 2013

Necklace was a gift for my daughter and she likes it, "will go well with jeans!" was her initial comment. All that matters is she is happy. Seems a little pricey for the size. I would recommend shopping for jewelry in a store to get a better idea of size, etc. and then shop online. Excellent and fast shipping as always from overstock.com; pendant was placed in a pretty red jewelry box!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image made it look larger than real life, a little deceiving.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look really pretty, just imagined pendant larger due to the picture on website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife happy. I'm happy.
 from Puyallup, Washington,  Dec 19, 2012

As I said, Wife happy, I'm happy. THIS IS MY REVIEW!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Little smaller than I invisioned.
  • How accurate was the sizing? so,so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl necklace
 from Birmingham England,  Nov 7, 2012

Beautiful pendant very impressed 1st class item & service all the way to the uk will be buying off overstock.com again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate pearl
 from Hernando,Fl.,  Jan 7, 2012

Veeeery pleased and the price was soooo much less than big named jewelry stores who were advertising it .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unmistakably luminous and elegant
 from French Polynesia,  Dec 7, 2014

Chocolate color with close to zero blemish! This is a gift that will sure to be treasured for many generations to come!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Toledo,Ohio,  Dec 1, 2014

I just recieved my beautiful brown tahiitian pearl necklace today. I have been wanting a chocolate Tahitian pearl,in either earrings or a pendant for sometime now.I do have a pair of Tahitian pearl earrings in a peacock blue/green color that has a pink shimmer.So I decided on a pendant for the Chocolate Tahitian pearl.It is absolutely stunning and I dearly love rose gold which really compliments the brown pearl that has a rosey gold shimmer to it also.I was so surprised and delighted to see that the pearl was larger than I imagined it would be.I do have a heavier rose gold chain I can wear with this pendand too,but I do love the fine delicate look of the thinner chain it came with also.I feel the price of this exquisite tahitian pearl pendant necklace is a bargain.I love it and I am very satisfied with my very first purchase from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from NJ,  Nov 28, 2011

I bought this for my mom for Christmas- she previously had a larger Tahitian pearl w/a diamond from Hawaii that she lost- needless to say she spent over 4 times the cost of this. I thought it might be too small but it was perfect. Only concern is the chain is very thin and wish it had a lobster clasp- easier on the fingers. But the pearl is stunning! The rose gold really brings out the luster in the pearl. I know my mom will be thrilled with it! Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loves this peice.
 from Flushing, Mi,  Aug 20, 2011

My wife is a petit woman, and this is the perfect size. She usually hates pendant necklaces because they tend to hang in her clevage and draw attention it. However, this is the perfect size, it hangs under neck instead of in her clevage. The peice is gorgeous and she gets many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the exact same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a gift!
 from Mobile, AL,  May 31, 2011

My wife wears this one everyday! Well worth the price and what a deal in my opinion!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOLD BROWN PEARL
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 5, 2010

My husband and I wanted to get a special gift for a daughter of a co-worker of his. Spotted this deal and we've gotten her TAHITIAN BLACK and WHITE pearls. Very pleased with the GOLD BROWN TAHITIAN PEARL WITH PINK GOLD. Ordered the earrings to match. Thank you. Marian

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Pensacola, FL,  Oct 26, 2010

Bautiful! Would have given 5 stars but the chain is very fine and fraglie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10K Pink Gold Brown Tahitian Pearl Necklace
 from Tualatin OR,  Sep 4, 2010

The shipment was fast. The pearl is beautiful, very shiny. It reflects different colors under different light. It shows wine color under light bulb. The craftmanship is so good, no punching hole on the pearl, the spiral holds it nice and secure. It goes so well with my burgundy outfit. Thanks overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 from Fredericksburg, Va,  Jan 18, 2012

I had bought these earrings for my girlfriend for Christmas. She loved them and I came out looking like a superstar for picking them. The quality and her reaction makes overstock my first spot to look when it comes to jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close to what I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was exactly what I had ordered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was exactly what the discription had advertised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought