Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 8, 2016

My fiancé bought this as my engagement ring, and it's stunning. The only thing I would say is that it isn't quite as pink as the picture, it's more of a peach/pink but I like that as that was the colour I wanted anyway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring just like the picture
 Mar 29, 2016

its a steal a must have. Got it for my fiancé as an Easter present and she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous ring
 May 13, 2015

Love this ring! I get compliments every time I wear it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Jan 10, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for. The main stone in mine isn't as pink as pictured but it is still very nice. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds Are Very Low Quality
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 16, 2014

The morganite is absolutely stunning in the light as if sparkles beautifully, although the cut is sloppy and asymmetric. This kind of bothers me. The clarity is great though. The color is a slightly more pink hue than the band. I ordered a 5.5 and got a 5 though, so as someone else recommends, buy a size up. The gold is very polished and lovely. I have no complaints about the gold. The diamonds are gray and have very low clarity. I'm shocked actually that they are available in major retail diamond stores. Makes the ring look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appearance of stone disappointing
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 2, 2013

The stone was not as pink or as large as appears in photo, appearance of diamonds disappointing someone cheap looking. Price was too high for overall quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!!
 from Salem Or,  Oct 19, 2013

just lovely my friends just love it ..so do I. Shipping great and communications from Overstock were helpful and courteous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from NM,  Aug 24, 2013

This ring is absolutely beautiful! The morganite is so shiny and sparkles beautifully. The diamonds are small, but definitely have shine as well. I ordered the ring Tuesday and it got here Friday! I love petite rings, and that is exactly what this ring is! I am so glad I decided to get it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Pink Ring
 from Haines City, Florida,  Jun 5, 2013

Grand daughter was very happy to receive ring. It was beautiful and fit her finger perfectly. Would deffinately purchase again,.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? just the right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unsurpassed quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 from USA,  May 23, 2013

Awesome ring for the price. I wear it every day and it makes me smile to look at it. I've gotten many compliments on it. It's very classy but still unique and interesting. Definitely a princess ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Diamonds are smaller and the Morganite doesn't look as floral. It is an awesome ring though just the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. Secure prongs and all around sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really like it!
 from Georgia,  Apr 16, 2013

I was looking for a vintage style ring. I really liked this one. It's taken some getting used to because it's so different from my previous ring, but I really do love it! I get compliments on it all the time! And the price was great too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Overall pretty accurate, except the diamonds were smaller than I thought they would be
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little off. I put my old ring up to the size chart and the size it showed on there was the one I ordered, or was slightly bigger when I got it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i'm happy with it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought