Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I use to manage a jewelry store so I have background in selecting good jewelry products - especially diamonds. I received this ring for my 5th wedding anniversary (a year ago). My husband was a bit skeptical in purchasing diamonds online, but we figure if it didn't look good we would return. It is a beautiful ring with quality diamonds that sparkle. I tend to clean my jewelry more often than most women because of my work history. However, I will go months without cleaning this and it still looks perfect. The ring is comfortable and sometimes I forget I have it on. The rose gold has handed up perfectly - no fading or major scratching and the diamonds stay in place. I also like how it appears to be an eternity band with out actually being on. I once walked into a certain famous jewelry store that has little blue boxes and the manager went crazy over how beautiful this ring is. I feel the rose gold on this ring is better than the rose gold sold at that store. The ring is not paperthin, yet not thick like a channel-set ring. It has almost a pave' look to it. It reminds me very similar to Blake Lively's new wedding set. I feel this ring is better quality than my original wedding band, which was similar in white gold. I can't rave about my ring enough. It is beautiful and if there was a paring engagement ring to go with it I would have asked for that in replacement. I can tell you in many jewelry stores you would pay at least double for this ring and probably get lesser quality (even if you got a 14K) in the rose gold and diamonds. I can not recommend this ring enough! Enjoy:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close to it - looks like an exact photo of it
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring.
 from san diego, ca,  Mar 16, 2011

I love this ring. I am so glad I bought it! It is a nice size and the rose gold is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Gold Band
 from Minnesota,  Jan 27, 2011

A pretty, simple band with ( very small ) diamond accents. Four* * * * Stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this ring as part of a wedding set. The diamonds shine and are of decent size. To those wanting an affordabe set, I recommend this ring highly;try it with the 10k pink gold Morganite and diamond ring for a stunning and unusual set that demands compliments! It is beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple elegance
 from Madison, WI,  Aug 29, 2010

Very sweet, simple and understated...diamonds decent size, size runs true...just a basic, pretty, not flashy, but still shiny ring. The only thing stopping the last star is that the diamonds, upon ULTRA close inspection appear to be slightly cloudy....but not easily noticable, and for the price, I'm not complaining.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 14, 2010

Lovely ring - the diamonds are so sparkling and the quality of the ring is amazing. Good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boyfriend
 from Boston,  Oct 25, 2009

My boyfriend got me this ring and I was so surprised. He doesn't usually buy jewelry. I love the way it looks and fits. Thanks baby! The ring is really amazing and I will think about u everytime I wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York,  Oct 25, 2009

Excellent item. The quality of the diamonds and the gold is really good. I'm impressed and that doesn't happen often. I really like this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink gold
 from Wichita,  Oct 25, 2009

I fell in love with the pink gold. It looks really good and its very feminine. I adore the design. The thin band is very trendy. I give it 5 stars and more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Classy!
 from Arlington, VA,  Oct 15, 2009

I bought this ring for my mom's 60th bday. Both she and I LOVED the ring, not to mention my 2 sisters. We all want one now. It's a beautiful ring and a great value. I am going to get one for myself as well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from AR,  Oct 11, 2009

because it is not an eternity ring, where the diamonds go around the entire ring, the diamonds are a decent size! love this ring! would buy more for stacking! thrilled!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink gold diamond ring
 from MD,  Sep 10, 2009

This is a lovely circle of diamonds and very elegant. I would definitely recommend the seller and I plan to order more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice band
 from San Diego,  Jan 20, 2013

Made a perfect 1st anniversary gift from my son in law to my daughter!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Quite Right
 from South Dakota,  Aug 26, 2012

Okay, so the ring I got is actually quite beautiful but it's not what's in the picture and it's not what I ordered. I'm not sure if it's a mistake (I'm returning it) or if the picture is just wrong. The ring I got is pink gold except the brackets around the diamonds and the gold surrounding the diamonds, which is white gold. From the side view, it looks like a rose gold ring and matches perfectly to another ring I bought here on overstock.com but from the top view, this looks like a white gold diamond ring (you can't see any rose gold at all). It doesn't at all match my engagement ring which has rose gold brackets. It's also slightly thicker than pictured. Apart from those errors, the diamonds are beautiful, high quality and get lots of sparkle. If you're looking for a two-toned band, this is the one but if you're looking for a rose gold band, you might want to keep looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Completely different
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty as shown in the picture.
 from Canada,  Nov 23, 2011

This ring is very pretty. Exactly what I was looking for. Shipping was quick, all round good business. Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same to me
  • How accurate was the sizing? bang on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am no expert, looks pretty to me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Rockwall TX,  Sep 13, 2011

This was selected as my wedding band by my new husband. It has that beautiful pink gold that matches my engagement ring, which also was bought here. The sparkle is so eye catching! I get so many compliments on both rings and am proud to be one of the few who have a pink gold/diamond wedding rings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Discrepancies...
 from Vail, CO,  May 25, 2011

We bought this as my wedding band over a year ago and I fell in love... so much so that we bought a second one to go with it. I love the rings together but my complaint is twofold. The newer band (bought 1 yr apart) is thinner than original band, the stones are darker and the price was higher! When I look at the rings online now, they are even more expensive than the one bought less than 6 months ago! I get a ton of compliments on the rose gold but when you look closely, you can really see the difference in the diamonds and the width of the bands. A little disappointed in that sense but will consider buying a third one to see if it will match at least one of the rings I have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutley beautiful!!!
 from Illinois,  May 10, 2011

Absolutley beautiful. The diamonds are very clear and sparkly. Looks much more expensive than what I paid for it. I purchased this for my daughters graduation present and will definately be getting one for myself. What would be nice is if it would come with a certificate of authenticity. That is my only beef. If I were to spend more on diamonds here on Overstock, I would expect a certificate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought...
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 1, 2010

it would be. I love pink gold and the diamonds really sparkle. True to size too. This isn't a huge flashy ring but you can definitely see it on your hand. I'm glad that Overstock is showing pictures of how jewelry will look on a person because the picture of the ring itself always looks bigger than the piece of jewelry you actually get.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from Concord, CA,  Nov 23, 2010

I purchased this ring to go with the engagement ring I purchased earlier. I am very please with both items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top