Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Great Simple Gift
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 8, 2013

Very simple, elegant piece. Got it for my partner for a small anniversary, and she very much liked it. First time ever buying something with a pearl, and I would certainly do it again. The yellow stones are quite nice as well. Make sure she likes yellow.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is really beautiful
 from Lehigh Acres, FL,  Jan 22, 2013

I received this for my 29th wedding anniversary, it is beautiful. Everyone that sees it loves it. Can't waite to ge the earings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with the quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LEMON DELIGHT
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Dec 29, 2012

What a lovely and feminine piece of "artwork". I think this is a color that will go with pretty much anything you wear..even Silver. This Golden Pearl is beautiufl, Sizeable and the Sapphires clear. So pretty. SAPPHIRES..Did I mention Sapphires? Did I mention 10kt Yellow Gold? What more can you ask for? Gorgeous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product much prettier.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact, doesn't get lost on your neck.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks well made to me and the Pearl is outstanding. SAPPHIRES..Did I mention Sapphires?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k yellow pearl/sapphire necklace
 from Va.-Roanoke area,  Aug 16, 2012

Pretty color combonation yellow pearl & yellow sapphire, artificial color treatment looks OK. Chain very flimsy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little expensive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Richardson, TX,  Jul 22, 2012

I was looking for a pair of pearl earrings, I love pearl, when I saw this necklace I fell in love with it! Overstock recomemded matching earrings, I bought them too. Love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace looks even nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate and classy
 from NY, NY,  Jan 22, 2012

I was a little skeptical about ordering another pearl from overstock, since the first one a brown pearl that I had ordered I had to send back since it was of poor quality, but this piece does not disappoint. It looks exactly as it does online. It was good quality and a good everyday piece that I wear to with my work clothes. It is delicate and classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant great - chain not so much
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 19, 2012

As usual, the pendant is great, exactly like shown. The chain is very light and short, wish I could just order the pendant as I always end up not using the chain. Beyond that lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be Prepared
 from California,  Nov 10, 2011

This is the perfect gift to have laying around for when you need one on a moments notice. She will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pictures always look bigger, but item is very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? To a Tee
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is Fabulous.
 from Michigan,  Oct 30, 2011

I Love This Necklace!!! I am feeling that I can get Happiness fortune!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is similar with my image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought more small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is similar with the cost.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Boonville, NY,  Aug 9, 2011

This is a really nice item! Bought it for a birthday present and the recipient loves it. Great choice.....just the right size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture does it no justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Naples,FL,  Jul 27, 2011

Ive had this only 2 wks and worn once. Its beautiful and unusual and probably due to the color, noticeable. The pearl and gemstone together make it not your usual pearl. Color is perfect,,,not too lemony; it doesn't appear dyed or fake. chain is a bit below standards, but typical for O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little bit smaller than I expected, but have had many compliments and I only wore it once so far.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great find.
 Mar 18, 2011

so unique!!!! Bought this pendant for my mom for her birthday and I was really nervous because I had never used the website before. I was so impressed with the quality of the necklace. The sapphire and the pearl are gorgeous together and really compliment each other. And what a beautiful, beautiful colour! It looks amazing on her and I am just so happy I went with my gut and took the chance!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars for this beauty
 from fort lauderdale,  Feb 8, 2011

Everyone that sees this really admires it. I am in love with it. I am very impressed with the quality of the pendant. It really glistens in any light that its in. Its really noticeable and has people stopping me all the time to take a look. I am always recommending this site to everyone that asks. Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart, you continue to make us happy! Amy : )

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 27, 2010

I was given this as a gift from my mom. She picked it because yellow has always been my color from when I was still a kid. I adore it and have been saving it for special occassions. Thanks mom, ur the best!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic + gorgeous
 from Little Rock,  Nov 25, 2010

The combo of yellow gold, pearl, created sapphire is very unique and lovely. I wasnt sure what the quality of the pearl would be like but I was pleasantly surprised to find that it was very nice quality. An overall amazing necklace that I will be wearing at a friend's wedding coming up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely necklace for a lovely lady
 from louisville, KY,  Nov 16, 2010

The appearance was satisfactory, I liked the necklace, which will be a gift for my wife for her birthday coming up. i absolutely love it and hope she will too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suprised
 from Staten Island, NY,  Oct 6, 2010

After ordering my necklace and earrings from this site I was afraid that I would receive a pearl that had blemishes, bad quality, or didn't have the nice round shape I saw in the picture. I was thrilled when I received the necklace and earrings. i did not find anything faulty or unappealing to my eyes. It is absolutely beautiful and unique. The necklace is the perfect length, the price is excellent. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase, and i definetely recommend this necklace as well as this website. I wish i would of heard of overstock before.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow Pearl
 from canada,  Jul 30, 2010

This pearl is beautiful but a lot smaller than expected. The chain is also very, very thin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from new york, new york,  Mar 25, 2010

i love the color and the style. it's so attractive and even better than i expected. i get so many compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Feb 25, 2010

This necklace, and the matching earrings, are simply stunning. They are very delicate ,and the colors are superb. Yellow pearls are hard to find and Overstock has the best selection anywhere. I just ordered a yellow pearl and sapphire ring, as well as a strand of golden pearls. I feel quite confident that all of these pieces can be mixed and matched.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top