Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks Royal
 from ny,  Mar 16, 2013

Absolutely love this necklace nad hope to have it for a lifetime so I can possibly pass it on to another generation. I get so many compliments on this pearl. I purchased a thicker chain as the one that comes with it isnt that sturdy.I am so proud of this purchase. It looks like I paid a LOT of money for it:) I completely rcommend this product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pearl looks just as it appeared on overstock image. I would recommend buying a thicker chain.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the pearl is superb. I have had countless compliments. I wear this everyday. It goes with just about evert thing and can make a simple outfit fab!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pearl pendant
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 8, 2014

I have a more solid silver necklace for which I was looking for a pearl pendant. I have earrings similar to this, so this was the perfect pendant. It's not huge, just a good size. I wasn't entirely thrilled with the chain, but I wasn't really buying it to use with that chain anyway, so it didn't matter. I wouldn't let the chain issue dissuade you from buying it, if you're looking for a pearl pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 10k cultured white FW Pearl Necklace
 from Northern Ireland ( U.K.),  Apr 16, 2014

This is our 30 year Anniversary. And pearl is the gift recommended. I choose the gift i viewed on your site, as it is genuinely what i was looking for. great value for money, and professionally made i am well pleased. As is my wife

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and unique
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 24, 2013

My husband bought this for me to wear on our wedding day. He knows I love pearls and like unique designs. This is so pretty. The pearl is huge and has a nice shine to it. It has an unusual shape and that's what I love most about it. The chain is very cheap though, but luckily my husband is a smart man and bought a shiny box chain to replace the one this pendant comes with. I get complimented all the time while wearing this. People say it's unique, but simple and definitely classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Bryan, TX,  Nov 12, 2013

I've wanted a necklace to wear daily now for a long time. I became really sensitive to all other metals except white gold and haven't had the money to get anything in white gold. With the affordability of Overstock I now can rock my white gold & pearl necklace with my camo :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Necklace
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 18, 2012

It's my Christmas present, so I haven't been able to wear it yet. But I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 10k Gold Cultured White FW Pearl Necklace
 from Kansas City Kansas,  Oct 3, 2012

Very nice necklace. The chain was a little shorter than expected. I tried to exchange for a longer chain but was unable to do so. I did order a longer chain from the website. I did recevie a 10% discount on the new chain. Webiste personnel were very attentive, curteous, and helpful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it appears that this product is of high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 from NH,  Jul 3, 2012

This pendant is gorgeous! The pearl was slightly off white and no blemishes were seen. I purchased this for my daughter for graduation and she loves it. The chain looks delicate but is well made. The open work on the top of the piece that holds the pearl really makes this necklace unique. It is a beautiful piece that my daughter is wearing often, she says she gets complements whenever she has it on. It looks great with a dress and equally well with a t-shirt.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Holyoke, MA,  Jan 17, 2012

This product is gorgeous! The pearl was not as white as it looks in the picture, but it is still lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks O
 from WA,  May 19, 2011

I purchased this pendant as the gift for my mother in-law for the mother's day, and she loves it. Thank O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this necklace
 Mar 28, 2011

SO pretty! The pearl is stunning, great quality and looks SO nice on. Love the shape of it too, really special! Love the detailing above the pearl too. The chain is great and very safe. So happy with this and you can't find a pearl necklace this pretty for a better price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 14, 2011

This pearl is adorable, and is exactly what the site described. I'm going to be wearing this on my wedding day. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink pearl
 from teaneck, nj,  Jun 9, 2010

pink pearls are special - - they have such a classy look.... this is great. thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from ny, ny,  Jun 5, 2010

This pendnat is really elegant and classy. I am enjoying it immensely. THanks for a wonderful purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl
 Jun 1, 2010

This pearl necklace is elegant and pretty and hangs beautifullly around my neck. Thanks for a wondeful product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exaggerate pearl size
 from California,  Apr 3, 2010

I received and returned it next day due to pearl size only 8.5-9mm not 11.5-13mm. Description should be true not beyond the fact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought