Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small RIng
 from Boulder, CO,  Feb 19, 2010

I like the ring, but the whole stone/diamond square is just way too small. It makes my finger look fat! (I am a size 6 pointer finger). The band is so thin that it makes the ring just look wimpy and delicate overall. IF the stone was at least 8mm in size AND the band was thicker to sustain it, then it would be good to go. I actually think the turquoise topaz version does come larger, but I couldn't find the pink one larger. So...I returned this for the "pink SAPPHIRE 14k white gold" ring...and this one is hot pink, perfect, and a nice size stone. Go for the SAPPHIRE one...its a bit more money but so much better and worth it (I have them both side-by-side, no contest).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful!
 from Southern Maine,  Aug 13, 2011

I purchaed this ring for my daughter as a birthday gift as she loves the color pink. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package as the ring is prettier than the picutre. It is very sparkly and the setting size is just right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site image is very accurate but the ring itself is much prettier than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from West Chester, Oh,  Apr 28, 2011

I bought this ring for my 15 yr. old niece. She loved it! Ring is very sparkly and bright. It was exactly what I expected. She has larger hands and this ring looks perfect on her, not too small. I am thinking about buying one for myself as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome !!!
 from new york ,NY,  Feb 14, 2011

I just received this ring today ,and let me tell you that ,this ring is wonderful ,soooo beautiful and chic piece with a loooot of sparkles ..it looks exactly like the picture and it's perfect for petite hands .The shipping was fast (not even a week ) . Every woman should have this ring ,coz with this price and this good quality ,it's just a priceless piece of jewelery <3

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect buy
 from Georgia,  Jan 11, 2011

This ring was purchased as a surprise gift for my girlfriend and she loves it. Definitely doesn't look like the price, I was very impressed with the quality. The price can't be beat for the quality of this product. I will be buying from overstock again and the shipping was lightning fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 7, 2010

I received this ring 2 nights ago along with a marriage proposal! I dont know if I was more excited by the proposal or the ring! It is absolutely beautiful. Pink is my favorite color and it is an amazing shade. I cannot wait to put a diamond wedding band with it, as it is made perfectly to wear with another ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Orlando,  Oct 25, 2010

This ring is exactly as pictured - very well made, and the pink topaz is a wonderful watermelon pink. The diamonds, even though small, sparkle. It is dainty alone, and stunning when worn with a small diamond band! I will definately buy from overstock again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would highly recommend
 from Ohio,  Jan 14, 2010

I purchased this ring for my wife for Christmas and she loves it! The pink topaz is a very pretty color and really catches the eye. The surrounding diamonds are small (which is expected for this price range), but they add a nice sparkle. Overall, a good value for a very nice ring with a classy vintage look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from crescent city,ca,  May 12, 2009

i just received this ring today and i love it!!!! it is a tiny bit smaller than i thoght it was going to be but i would never send it back! the shipping was very fast ,i ordered it on a thursday and received it monday and just used the stanard shipping. this is a very pretty ring for someone who wants to add PINK in thier collction of jewlery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from atl, ga,  Oct 7, 2013

i have had this ring over 2 years now (i'm a little late with reviewing lol) but i can say it has stood the test of time. i have not lost any diamonds and the pink stone still is just as beautiful as the day i bought it. i clean it regularly, so it sparkles and is beautiful. it is my favorite ring. the only thing i would say is, like all white gold jewelry, the bottom of the ring has a yellow gold tint to it - i don't want to spend the money to have it dipped. other than that, it's perfect. if i got it dipped in 10k white gold it would look brand new. i have NO complaints about this ring, at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny Tiny Tiny Tiny Tiny Tiny Tiny Tiny Tiny Tiny
 from Detroit,  Aug 27, 2013

Holy cow is this thing small! I think I set a record taking it out of the box, laughing at the size, and packing it back in the box to return. I was going to return my previous order but will keep and just return this. I don't buy rings often so I want something worthwhile and unfortunately, this isn't it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from NY,  Feb 3, 2012

I got this for xmas from my boyfriend and it is the perfect size. Not too little not too big. It isn't gaudy at all. The pink topaz color is a raspberry hot pink, which i love. I am very happy with this ring :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k Gold Pink Topaz and Diamond Accent Ring
 from OK,  Aug 23, 2011

Very good quality. Diamonds are a somewhat smaller than the picture, but very great quality for the price. She loved it. Center stone is very bright and pretty. Cant beat the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Diamonds are a somewhat smaller than the picture, but very great quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Pink
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 13, 2011

Bought this ring for myself as a replacement for a ring that I lost. It is very pretty and is just as pictured. Great value for the price!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? true to image
  • How is the quality of the product? high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Topaz/DIamond Ring
 Mar 22, 2011

I ordered this ring for my best friend and I absolutely LOVE it. It is gorgeous and the style really reminded me of David Yurman jewelry - but for one fifth of the price!!! The pink topaz is a beautiful colour in real life and it really stands out on her hand. The diamonds surrounding the gem are gorgeous and shiny. She loves the delicate band and the ring fit perfectly. Can't get over the price!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topaz ring
 from Berkeley,  Nov 26, 2010

This is a very pretty ring that can help create a cute look that is great for many different ocassions. It gives off a great sparkle so it will get noticed for sure and the quality of the stones is very good so even jewelry experts will be impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink is hot
 from Sunirse, FL,  Nov 24, 2010

pink has always been my color so i really love this topaz ring. The surrounding diamonds add so much to accentuate the topaz. This is really a beautiful piece that I hope to wear for many, many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink topaz
 Aug 2, 2010

i love ethe pink topaz. it is so stunning and has an amazign effect. the ring fits perfectly. thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
l0k gold pink topaz ring
 from ho,mi,  Jan 27, 2010

I was happy overall with the ring but a little disappointed with the size of pink topaz.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds
 from Burlington,  Feb 16, 2009

The diamonds that surround the Topaz stone is really beautiful! They add light and a lot of shine. The ring fits perfectly, it's like if it was made for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought