For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This ring is gorgeous! The diamonds are tiny, but the detailing makes it hard to notice. has the look of the very trendy antique style. the size of the topaz is huge!the ring is almost a cocktail ring (size). but i do wear a size 6 and 5 ft. tall.great ring all and all!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large beautiful ring
 from San Jose, CA,  May 1, 2011

This ring is great! It is a very large stone! The diamonds are settle, and just the right amount of shimmer!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright
 from New York, NY,  Apr 9, 2011

I got this ring on a whim. Like previous reviewers stated, the diamonds surrounding the topaz aren't quite noticeable under certain lighting but it is unimportant as the topaz takes center stage. It's beautiful with a gorgeous sparkle that never goes unnoticed; in fact, many people have commented on what a gorgeous sapphire it is...needless to say I have not corrected them ;) I am a size 6 but decided on getting a 6.5 worrying that during summer months my fingers would expand. Im glad I did because the underside of the stone is exposed to the skin which if bought with no room, might cut into the finger. All in all, this ring will certainly grow on you...and sooner than later, you'll feel bare without it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS AMAZING ON
 from Winfield, Al.,  Dec 19, 2010

I got this ring for my 19th anniversary and I was amazed by how beautiful the cut of the pink topaz was it just catches the light . I have had the most remarks on how beautiful it is and people have stopped me to look at it... Thanks for the remarkable piece and helping make the buying process easy for my husband......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink topaz ring
 Sep 12, 2010

Bought this ring for my mother for her birthday.When I received it I wanted to keep it for myself, but I didn't. It is beautiful! The pictures on the screen really do not do it justice. My mother LOVED it as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!!
 from huntington beach, CA,  Jul 1, 2012

love love love this beautiful ring. rich pink stone. it looks so beautiful on!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from NC,  Jun 6, 2012

Beautiful pink color. I get lots of comopliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Front Royal, VA,  Jan 4, 2012

I have wanted this ring for a while now. I finally got it for Christmas...and it is just what I expected! I love it! Looks exactly like it does online:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it does online (picture of the ring on a the hand- perfect)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Got it as a gift...do not know what size they bought- fits good, though;)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Topaz ring
 from rancho mirage, CA,  May 24, 2011

I love this ring! So happy with it except for the stone is loose after 2 weeks. I will be taking it in to have tightened.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good second choice
 from Beachwood, NJ,  May 12, 2011

I really had wanted a yellow gold ring but after two returns for defects I chose this ring. I like it and the more I wear it the more I like it. I was afraid the stone would be set too high from the pictures but it is not - it is snuggled down into the setting. I also like the fact that it has double prongs for securing the stone. The color is a pretty pink - like hot pink with a touch of raspberry to tone it down a little bit but the stone is definately in the pink category. The diamondds are really, really small which I knew but it does add a little bit of sparkle when you are moving around in sunlight. The cut of the stone is cool too - the top is checkerboard and the bottom almost looks like a princess cut - thus giving the stone a lot of sparkle in the light. A few reviews said they thought the shank ws a bit narrow for the ring but I think not. The shank and inline, size-wise, with the shoulders. I usually don't like square rings cause they don't fit correctly onto my fingers but the underside of the setting is curved just a to make this a very, very comfortable ring to wear. This one is a keeper!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the $
 from CT,  May 6, 2011

This is a nice looking ring, definitely the bend in on the thinner side, but the color is nicer then in the image. The diamonds are very very small, but what would you expect.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pink
 from Kansas,  Apr 25, 2011

Purchased this ring for my wife (anniversary). Bought it with matching earings and necklace. The ring came within 72 hours of purchase (business days). The ring was a bit more pink than the photo allowed. The 5 1/2 fit perfectly. The stone had a great cut and reflected light well. No complaints so far. I expected a little more sparkle from the diamonds but I forgot how small they were.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Pink
 from Pacific Northwest,  Feb 26, 2011

My husband tried to get this for me in time for Christmas, unfortunately the wrong item was sent and the item was out of stock to be in time for the holidays. However, once it was back in stock we ordered it again. It was well worth the wait! The ring is gorgeous, just like in the photos. It is a deep pink and so sparkly with all the diamonds too. I wear it quite often and just love how it looks. I couldn't be happier with this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!!
 from Florida,  Feb 10, 2011

This ring is big and beautiful!! I love the deep color pink. It is even better than pictured. I thought that the side and surrounding stones in the picture looked cheap. In person the stones look nice. They accent the center stone without taking away from it. The band is a little thin but with it being 10k it should hold up well. I am very happy with this purchase!! Thanks Overstock:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gee my Birthsone looks TERRIFIC
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 10, 2011

Best Valentine gift ever!!!!!!!! Better in person!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my ring
 from Saint Albans WV,  Feb 8, 2011

i just recieved my ring today and I LOVE IT. It is so much prettier than the picture. My husband got it for me for valentines day. This ring really sparkles and is a eye catcher the first place i wore it i had so many people want a second look lol. I will wear this ring 4ever thanks to my huney for getting it for me.If you want something different get this ring it is awsome. Overstock is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty In Pink~
 from Virginia,  Jan 6, 2011

Beautiful ring! We purchased this stunner for a Christmas Gift for our 22 year old daughter in her first year of teaching. We were totally impressed with the stone and halo setting. Awesome purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Surprises Come in Little Boxes!
 from Palm Coast Fl,  Dec 27, 2010

This ring is simply beautiful. Th stone is rich and true in hot pink. The cut is amazing. I am a very picky person when it comes to jewelery but I have to say that I am truly amazed at the high quality and looks of this ring. You wont be disappointed if you purchase one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!
 from Torrance, CA,  Dec 19, 2010

I ordered the ring and got it in 4 days!! Its GORGEOUS and perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Gift
 from Texas,  Nov 10, 2010

I got this ring as a birthday gift. It is perfect. My sisters are all jealous of it. It is so pretty!! Awesome for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top