Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pink Pearl Stud Earrings
 from Minnesota,  May 10, 2013

These pink pearl earrings are very nice. The actual color of the pearl is slightly more pink-ish than most pink pearls (usually,they are more peachy-pink in color), but these earrings will still compliment any other pink pearl jewelry you may have. I know other reveiws stated the size of the pearl was too small.....I thought they were the exact size I expected pearl earrings to be----neither big nor small. An elegant FIVE*****STARS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the exact size---(neither big or small) pearl earrings typically are
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A pretty,smooth, pink pearl with luster.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 10k gold pink feshwater pearl stud earring
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 28, 2012

I would have hoped that these earrings were a little larger

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image appeared larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from Dallas,  May 21, 2012

I previously purchased a pair of pearl earrings on overstock that I loved and wore all the time, then one flew off my ear never to be found again, I thought these were the same pair when I bought it to replace the last pair, They came in much smaller than I expected. If you blink you may have missed it. I instead gave the pair away to my baby cousin because they are so small

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was smaller than i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this color!
 from California,  Apr 27, 2012

I love these earrings! I have button pearls in every color and these are particularly nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
careful with the backs
 from QLD, Australia,  Apr 5, 2012

I'm sorry to say, but the backs were fine and flimsy. I have never lost an earring before purchasing these. They only lasted a couple of weeks before I lost one of the mates :o( Apart from this, the pearl seemed good for what you're paying for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good and happy
 from California,  Oct 7, 2011

very happy with service and product.. wife was happy too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? grreat
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freshwater Peal Earrings
 from Illinois,  Sep 13, 2011

10k Gold Pink Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings is a nice pair of earrings; however after wearing them for couple days, the gold is turning yellow...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks almost identical on site compare with the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I used for a couple days and the gold side is turning yellow.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for myself!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Aug 3, 2011

Love these earrings. Couldn't pass this deal up. I wish the pearls were a little more pink than peach but they still look great. Love the fact that they are real gold and don't hurt my ears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color is a bit off from the picture but I still love the, more of a peach than a pink.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of these are just perfect, not too big or too small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Mar 27, 2010

the pink earrings were very stunning when I received them. I have very sensitive ears and they did not bother them at all. I am very pleased with my purchase of these earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink pearl earrings
 from DC,  Feb 22, 2010

Very pretty color but the pearls were teeny tiny so I ended up returning them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 from Michigan,  Nov 8, 2009

Purchased as a gift for my mother in-law. Very pleased with the look and quality of them for the cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 from Ft.Myers Florida,  Oct 28, 2009

What else can I say.The wife loved these pearls and the matching necklace.The size,color(pink)were perfect for her petite stature.She wears them when she'edressed up and dressed down(jeans)and looks great !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The earrings were very small but very pretty. I chose gift wrap since it was supposed to be a gift, and was utterly disappointed with the so called "Gift wrapping". The earrings arrived in a very cheap looking box with a plain flimsy paper wrapping. Packaging aside the earrings were great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Pear Earrings
 from Irving, TX,  Aug 26, 2009

Exellent earrings. They were a gift to a friend and she loved them and wears them every day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Stud Earrings
 from Maine,  Jul 28, 2009

Service was tops start to finish, the earrings are great, shipping was fast and website easy to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Mt. Olive, NJ,  Jul 4, 2009

Perfect size, beautiful color, and goes with everything! These will make a great gift for anyone, including yourself! ^_^ I love them so much, I wear them often to work, school, and social events.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little pearls
 from los angeles,  Mar 22, 2009

I bought these pearls for my niece. They are small but lovely. Perfect for everyday. I'm very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold/Pink Pearls
 from Texas,  Dec 3, 2008

I bought the item as a gift for a friend. When she received it she was completely surprised, and was very please with the pearls. This was her first set of pearls, and was very pleased with the appearance and the workmanship of this item. I would definately recommend this item for that special someone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PINK PEARL STUD EARRINGS
 from FLORIDA,  Aug 31, 2008

I WAS HAPPILY SURPRISED WHEN I OPENED THE PACKAGE. THE LUSTER AND NACRE HAD NO FLAWS AND THE COLOR EVENLY SATURATED. I WEAR THESE EARRINGS EVERYDAY. SINCE MY EARS ARE DOUBLE PIERCED I CAN ADD A MULTITUDE OF DIFFERENT EARRINGS THAT GO WITH THEM. I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE EARRINGS TO ANYONE WHO LOVES PEARLS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carlene in California
 from Northern California,  Aug 13, 2008

Perfect pale pink, lustrous, these earrings are perfect, and the perfect gift for my granddaughter on her 13th birthday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top