Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Earrings were very nice
 from Utah,  Jan 1, 2013

I was very pleased with earrings. The color was very good could not tell them from natural stones. Wife liked them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were very close to the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very sturdy
 from Florida,  Apr 10, 2012

The earrings are beautiful. Good size stud. The back of earring is not very sturdy. Backings do not seem hold very tightly. my girlfriend rarely wears then for fear of losing them. Other than that, they are beautiful and worth what you pay for them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? About the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? About the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flimsier than it looks in the photo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10K Gold Heart-shaped Emerald Earrings
 from Caldwell idaho,  Mar 10, 2012

She liked them. She said it was very beautiful. I thought she could wear them for St Patrick Day to work. NIce color and easily mailed !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I think it was okay. It was a gift and sent to my sister who I don't see very often.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for pre-teen
 from Tehachapi, CA,  Nov 9, 2011

I purchased this for my granddaughter. It is a size just right for a pre-teen girl. I would think it was a bit too small for a older child or an adult. All in all I was very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was hard to tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a lovely piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get out your magnifying glass
 from Boston MA,  Aug 23, 2011

I bought this for an adult but will look for a small child with pierced ears to give them to. The are really small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? tiny-weenie
  • How accurate was the sizing? see review title
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ?????
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from tampa,  Jan 5, 2011

The product was exactly as promised and arrived promptly. I'm happy with the service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely earing
 from OH,  Aug 21, 2010

I purchase this for Mom. She likes it very much. It is not big, but pretty enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Green Stones!
 from State College Area, PA,  Mar 26, 2010

These are a gorgous pair of Emerald earrings. Just the right size to wear alone, or in a 2nd hole to accent a hoop earring. You will really like these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Perfect
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 3, 2010

I absolutely love these earrings and they are *nearly* perfect.Pros:Color is deep, clear and stunning. Size is just perfect for me, not tiny, and not giant like grandma's rhinestone clip-ons. These are a solid set of earrings, the setting is tight on the gemstone and it's going nowhere. The butterfly backings are sturdy, I wear these all the time, while sleeping, showering etc.Cons: The backing prong is slightly curved on one of them, doesn't effect how it sits on the ear, and it's behind my ear so I don't care much. The gold setting is off just a bit on one of the earrings, each setting has 4 prongs that hold the gem in place, one of of them the prong is off and a little too close to the middle. This bothered me at first, but I don't even notice it anymore. I could return them for another pair but it's such a minor thing and I'm really in love with them.Bottom line: Would I recommend them? Yes, yes and yes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Lihue, HI,  Dec 25, 2009

These created emeralds are beautiful. They look like the real thing. The color is a real deep emerald green and the cut makes its color sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgious
 from LA, CA,  Sep 14, 2009

these stones are bold and the deep color is so striking. i bought these to wear with a particular dress, but have now found countless other occasions to wear them. i think they are gorgious. thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought