Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Virginia,  Nov 6, 2010

I received this necklace as a birthday gift from my mother. When it arrived, I was absolutely thrilled! It was so gorgeous. The diamonds are very small, but you can expect that from the picture on the website. The only complaint I have is that the chain is very short, and the gem already lost it's luster within just a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 14, 2013

Product was great and delivery was prompt. A very beautiful pendant

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice just not exactly as I expected
 from Iowa,  May 17, 2011

I purchased for a graduation gift for my sister - the necklace is very pretty however the pendant is a little smaller than I expected and I don't think you notice the diamond as much as in the picture. The chain is very delicate. It's probably a good buy for the money... I guess I was just expecting a little more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Jan 5, 2011

I bought this necklace for my wife for Christmas and she absolutely loves it. The quality and appearance exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 14, 2010

This necklace is absolutely gorgeous. The color is very light and matches all seasons. The pendant is not too big or too small. I bought this necklace and also the earrings (which I find to be a bit large) to match a ring that I purchased on another website. I couldn't be happier with the way it matched perfectly. I have a lot of amethyst jewelry as it is my birthstone, but have found it difficult to find green amethyst. Overstock.com has a nice selection of green amethyst in white gold and silver which makes me very happy. I love this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Jul 28, 2010

Great color, looks expensive, amazing deal. I've bought several jewelry items from Overstock and they always exceed my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 24, 2010

My husband bought me this pendant/necklace on the day I gave birth to our son. It's so beautiful :) The green is subtle and elegant. The clasp on the chain is a bit small and I'll probably switch to a different chain ONLY b/c of the clasp. It's a wonderful pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Amethyst and Diamond Necklace
 from Humble, Texas,  Dec 25, 2009

This is a beautful necklace, and my wife loves it and is completely satisfied with it. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
special occasion
 from New York, NY,  Dec 24, 2009

This necklace will be my special occasion necklace; I bought the ring and earrings; all great quality and gorgeous! subtly beautiful-subtle glitter of green-you muct get it if you're attending a wedding or any special occasion-including a visit to the White House!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Louisiana,  Dec 24, 2009

Very Beautiful necklace. Very good quality. Bought for my daugher-in-law for Christmas. I am sure she will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Anaheim,  Dec 20, 2009

The pendant is an excellent choice. I bought it for myself and I'm sure you will equally appreciate it. The pendant looks great, the quality is good, the workmanship is really good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother
 from Idaho,  Dec 20, 2009

I am going to surprise my mother with this pendant at Christmas. I hope she likes it. The pendant looks great and everything seems to be perfect. If not, I will keep it for myself. No hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant
 from San Francisco,  Dec 20, 2009

I bought this pendant for myself quite some time ago. The pendant looked great back then and still does now even after all that wear and tare. I love it. The quality of all the items I have bought here is incredible. I'm always impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds
 from Dallas,  Dec 20, 2009

I really find the diamonds add sparkle and shine to the pendant. The diamonds are clear and really bright. I love the pendant so much, I rarely ever take it off. It's a treat for sore eyes. You will adore it as I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst
 from Oakville,  Dec 20, 2009

I really like the design. It's simple yet very elegant. I love it and wear it all the time. The amethyst stone is my favorite element.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Niagara Falls, NY,  Nov 22, 2009

I purchased this necklace to wear for my daughter's wedding. I did get a few compliments on the necklace. However, I personally was a little disappointed in the color. I thought, from the picture, that it would be greener than it is. It is a very pale green. Also, the chain is so thin and the clasp is very difficult to clasp because it is so small. It is very unique though and it is pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Trent,  Aug 19, 2009

I'm most impressed with the quality of the stone. The amethyst stone is really clear and soft in color. If I didn't know any better, I would say the stone is perfect. :) I would recommend this item to all potential buyers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it..
 from Reno,  Aug 19, 2009

I got the pendant for my mother and she adores it. I don't believe she has taken off the pendant since she opened the box. The pendant is a great addition to her collection. She loves the workmanship and all the intricate detailing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For me
 from Malverne,  Aug 19, 2009

Finally time to spoil myself. I wanted to get something really stunning and got the pendant for me. I was really anxious to have it delivered. I give the pendant a perfect review, it's an amazing item to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workmanship
 from Fresno,  Aug 19, 2009

If you like diamonds, you will adore this pendant. The workmanship is amazing. I love the combination of amethyst stones and diamonds. Both look amazing together. They are stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought