Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great item, accurate description!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 4, 2011

I would like to write that i am super happy with these earrings. I never thought i would have "one of those pairs that you wear all the time." They are absolutely stunning, shiny, classy, and super versatile. Gorgeous!!!!!! They are also very noticeable, like everyone has to comment when they see me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Cincinatti,  Nov 30, 2010

These are great earrings because they go perfectly with almost any outfit. The amethyst is quite faint but that is exactly why it is so lovely and charming. The diamond accent stones add a little life and finish off a great pair of earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wohooo
 from Virginia,  Nov 9, 2010

VERY CLASSY!!!!! I wore these on my first date and the guy even noticed how stunning they are!!!! THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH!!!!!!! I cant believe it, such clarity and outstanding quality!! YAYY

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white gold earrings
 from CA,  Jul 11, 2010

The pair did not match one Green Amethyst earring was darker then they other. very noticable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from CA,  May 10, 2012

Thee are very pretty for the price. The wire eems just a bit short but once they are in your ears you'll never notice. My green amethyst i almost clear - really not green at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good - not great but very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings, just wish color was accurate.
 from Southern CA.,  Feb 10, 2012

I loved these earrings! They are my favorite earrings now! Sadly, they stones are not the shade of green pictured. They look more like a dirty or poor quality diamond, unless they are paired with a green colored shirt or blouse, then the stone will pick up the hue from the clothing and appear more green.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar, but stones are MUCH lighter. They look like dirty diamonds.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are well crafted earrings. I am very pleased with everything except for the color of the stone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These amethyst truly sparkele
 from Warrenton, MO,  Feb 7, 2012

My wife has a ring we bought elsewhere, and when i came across this perfect pair, I just had to get them. A little smaller than I had hoped, but the cut and color were a perfect match.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller than I imagined
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Arlington, TX,  Dec 28, 2011

These earrings are small, but it tells you that in the specs. I love them. They have great color, a lot of green amethyst can be very pale in color and these aren't. I think that these are a great buy and the best part is that the color is so light that it matches everything!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stones are colorless
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 27, 2011

Very disappointed, returned these earrings. They look like glass. Supposed to be green amethyst yet they look likes CZs, clear, colorless and cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not very well at all, stones are horrible
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok at best, stones are colorless
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small
 from south carolina,  Nov 29, 2011

I think the earrings are lovely but much smaller than anticipated. Also, don' t understand the plastic grips that come with it. I have never seen them before. If you think they are going to fall off, why isn't there a clip at the end?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was much larger on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a beautiful tiny little gem
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully designed earring
 from St. Paul, MN,  Aug 6, 2011

I bought the earrings to match my green amethyst ring and color was perfect. Earring is delicate in appearance but well constructed and very comfortable to wear. Stone and tiny diamonds have a nice shine and are an impressive pair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings
 from Gainesville, Fla.,  Jun 28, 2011

I was pleased with these earrings. They are a nice size and weight, the stones clear, a pale green which I can wear with many other colors. The diamond accents are very tiny but in all , sparkling, pretty earrings!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mothers Day Gift
 from AZ,  May 24, 2011

My Mother was very happy with these for her Mothers Day gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and beauty
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 16, 2011

I purchased these as a graduation gift and couldn't be more pleased. The cut and color is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are beautiful and sparkly. They have a hint of green and could go with anything. I love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Kankakee County, IL,  Jan 5, 2011

I purchased these earrings for my fiance to match her engagement ring. She was overwhelmed when she saw them. They match her ring perfectly. The cut of the stones, which is difficult to see, is exquisite. The trio of diamonds sparkle much more brightly than pictured, too. They will look beautiful on our wedding day! (My only wish is that the little rubber stoppers for the wires would have been included.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so beautiful
 Aug 12, 2010

I bought these to wear with a particular outfit that i had in mind. But now i wear them with almost anything. they are great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 20, 2010

These earrings were perfect for what I wanted. The color and design are beautiful, and the quality is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ga,  Feb 5, 2010

These earrings were perfect. They look great and are very beautiful on the ears. I was very impressed with the quality and highly recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from SD, CA,  Dec 28, 2009

i got these for a friend and they were th eperfect choice. they look great on her. great color and design and quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top