Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Missouri,  Dec 8, 2010

My fiance ordered this ring for me, I love it alot its soo pretty, everytime I look at it I love my fiance more and more each day :) Can't wait for him to come home from Afgan. I miss him soooo much!!!! LOVE YOU J.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Oct 31, 2010

My fiancee and i were looking for something on a budget for a bridal ring set, we ordered this and got it in the mail 2 days ago, i can not stop staring at it i love it, thin bands but gorgeous for its size and price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100 % positive ... GF likes item, me Happy ..
 from Clifton NJ,  Apr 7, 2011

Yeeeahh, 100 % positive ... GF likes item, me Happy .. In short we was looking together for something nice and affordable .. this one come out of nearly 8 pre selected items, so my gf decided on this one particularly, when it arrived she was just as happy as i was because we get engaged .. happy end ..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Ring!
 from southern, ca,  Mar 28, 2011

Let me start by saying that this ring is absolutey beautiful. The good side: the stone is a nice big size and is very sparkly. Keep in mind that this is not diamond, so it is not AS sparkly. The band is thin, but the diamonds on the side make it shine. For me, this is perfect. The price is great and since I dont believe in wearing diamonds because of moral reasons and what is going on in africa, this is a nice alternative. I have had the ring about a month now, and everyone comments on how pretty it is. great ring, great price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Ring
 Jan 28, 2011

This ring is very beautiful and elegant. It sparkles a whole like better in person than in the picture! The price is right and this is definitely a must have for any wife or fiance!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 9, 2011

My new fiance loves it. She looked at it and said it was perfect for her and it's a lot more sparkly than the picture looked.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 1, 2011

For the price, this is a ring which will definitely get attention from across the room. I didn't know about white sapphires before shopping at Overstock, and this ring was the best in terms of "bling" value for the money. In my case my to-be-fiancee was aware of the ring prior to purchase, so I'd hesitate to get this for someone unsuspecting (definitely don't call it a diamond, because it isn't). However, it's a very pretty ring, and the wedding band comes with. Shipping was very quick and with enough protection to avoid damage (which I've had happen before).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Chicago,  Dec 10, 2010

Shopping for an engagement ring on a budget was getting depressing. Anything we found in our price range was tiny and unimpressive. Then we came across this set. It's absolutely beautiful. I love my ring and I love my future hubby!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super happy
 Oct 19, 2010

I was surprised with this beautiful ring. Im so happy everyone loves it. It looks so lovely if your looking for something that will wow her this is the one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed!
 from Arkansas,  Apr 22, 2013

Me and my fiance were looking at Z***s for a ring but found one exactly like this one for twice as much! So then we came across this one and fell in love. It was much more elegant than I expected. We were very impressed and extremely pleased with the price considering the other one identical to this one on a different site. And we love how it comes with the wedding band. Great product, beautiful ring, I love love love it!! Definitely my dream ring. The wedding band is cute and very sparkly, I love how it's so little and dainty so it won't get in the way when I wear it to work :) I'm pretty sure you would have to be an expert on gems to know this isn't a real diamond, the only thing I noticed is that when it shines under a lamp or overhead light, it gives off a yellowish color, but I still think it's beautiful, I would rather have this for it's price than a micro sized diamond for more that doesn't even come with the wedding band. Very pleased future wifey!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is more sparkly than we expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is as expected for a non-diamond ring, great setting for a real one in the future though!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rings
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 2, 2013

When I was looking for a ring to propose with, I looked a lot of places. I wanted something beautiful and something that wasn't entirely cheap even though I'm not a rich person nor have I ever claimed to be. This ring was set at a great price and is very beautiful. I'm confident I made the right choice and my wife agrees.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks good on the website but it looked better on her hand.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality. beautiful ring and perfect for my wife
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it
 from RI,  Sep 11, 2012

This was a replacement engagement ring with a wedding ring... we do need to get it resized because the two rings together make it difficult to take off, but she loves it, everyone else has made lots of compliments and she can't wait to get it resized, but its beautiful and we love it... def recommend it to everyone! great price for the quality!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product itself is much more desireable in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring, love it!
 from Temple, TX,  Aug 14, 2012

My fiancée proposed to me with this ring and I absolutely love it!!! It's petite and beautiful and is a great value for the price. I would recommend this ring to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVVEE ITT
 from JAX, FL,  Jun 21, 2012

i LOVE MY RING it was so perfect for me and my husband I didnt want my main stone in my ring to be a diamond cause they are not my favorite but I LOVE sapphires and this ring is just perfect I am a server at a restaurant and I wear it to work everyday it does get dirty but it still looks just like I got it yesterday GORGEOUS!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? DEFINITLY
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT I LOVE IT SO MUCH
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 12, 2012

She loved this ring! I sprung the question, and her eyes sparkled.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? brighter than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from New Jersey,  Jan 18, 2012

The product was deliver on time, also the quality is great... Thank you once again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy wedding
 from Phoenix area, AZ,  Aug 14, 2010

The bride and groom and family are all thrilled with this bride's ring set. The rings are beautiful and are treasured by the bride.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Connecticut,  Jul 18, 2010

i love this ring. it has the look of being expensive but it isn't. very sparkely. the band seems bigger in the photo and you also can't see that the little stones that are on the top are also on both sides.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from California,  May 11, 2010

Very nice ring for the price. i also orderd a sappire blue diamond ring to accent this one. sappire is my birthstone and it is replacement ring set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Affordable, very pretty wedding set
 from Joliet, IL,  Apr 27, 2014

Small, but sparkly - a great value - looks very pretty on the finger.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top