Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I was the mother of the groom in these dazzlers!
 from Glen Ellyn, IL,  Jul 21, 2011

A great addition to the first wedding in my immeiate family. Can't go wrong with pearls and diamonds. Earrings are not as critical as other jewelry, though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wasn't dissapointed-looked just as sweet in rea life as in the pic.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pearl earrings!
 from Somerdale, NJ,  Jul 29, 2011

I was really apprehensive about ordering jewelry online; however, this purchase has changed my mind. I ordered the earrings to wear for my daughter's wedding, and they are absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to wear them for her big day! The pearls have a lovely sheen, and the intricate design is classy and beautiful. Now I just feel guilty that I didn't order them for my three daughters. Well, Christmas is right around the corner. I would highly recommend these pearl and diamond earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size reflected was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Wedding Earrings!
 from Alabama,  Apr 20, 2011

I bought these for my wedding. I had a hard time finding earrings that were real, not too flashy, and at a reasonable price. They are perfect! Just the right amount of "classy bling" Highly recommended for any bride!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely as bridal earrings
 from S't. Mary's, MD,  Sep 2, 2010

Purchased these recently for my daughter to wear on her wedding day. So beautiful. In her words "just enough bling to make them stand out from the traditional pearl earrings." But they didn't detract or compete with the detailing of her wedding gown at all, they complemented it. The picture makes them appear quite large but the aren't, actually they are what I consider a perfect size, definitely not overpowering but very eyecatching.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but pearls don't matched!
 from UK,  Aug 1, 2010

I received my earings and thought they were absolutely beautiful and just perfect for my upcoming wedding. They would have been BUT the pearls did not matched! It looked as though they were two completely different ones! The first pearl looked exactly like the one in this picture but the 2nd pearl was a lot rounder and shorter! All other details were perfect! I am going to order them again and hope they give me the correct pair this time otherwise buyer beware!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from PA,  Jun 23, 2010

Bought these earrings for my daughter to wear for her wedding. She didn't want anything too flashy, just elegant and these fit the bill. She is ecstatic and can't wait to wear them for her big day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 May 20, 2010

These earrings were the perfect size...elegant, gorgeous for a wedding. They have a beautiful sparkle and the pearls dangle just below the ear lobe. I love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from Garden Grove,CA,  Apr 15, 2010

It looks big enough but the pearls came with a little bit different shape as saw on the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased these to wear for my wedding and they were perfect. I do not care for heavy chandelier or long dangling earrings, yet wanted something more than just plain studs. They were nice sized without being too big or heavy, elegant with just a hint of glam. They went very well with the combination of pearls and diamonds that I wore that day. Loved them, and plan to wear them again for other special occasions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond/Pearl Earring
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jul 16, 2009

The earrings are beautiful! No surprises, everything looks the way it is described on the website. I was searching for months for the perfect earrings for my wedding. I was so relieved when these arrived- I love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these earrings!
 from Santa Monica, Ca,  Jun 22, 2009

My fiance ordered me these earrings for our wedding and I love love love them!!!! They are petite, but are still very classy and elegant. Plus the diamonds look bigger because of the design and the sparkle is perfect! If you are looking for something more then just a pearl stud, but less then a chandelier, these are absolutely perfect!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10K Gold FW Pearl 1/5 ct Diamond Earrings
 from Lake Ariel, Pennsylvania,  May 1, 2009

Very pretty earrings. I was surprised that they were shipped so quickly. They were a gift for my daughter and when she's happy I'm happy. She loved them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Aug 19, 2008

This is a nice elegant set of earring. They are on the smallish side, making them perfect for many occasions. I wear them with jeans and with dresser wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top