Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace-Poor Packaging
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 22, 2011

Overall I was very pleased with my purchase. The pearl is a beautiful color and the diamonds aren't cheesy looking either. The box this came in was a joke; white cardboard. I think Overstock could've done better there. Setting this necklace in a real jewelry box would've done it justice. Not to mention that it's lame to give this gift in a cardboard box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site matched the product exactly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't whip out the ruler, but it seems corret.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain is a little thin, but the pearl is stunning.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Valley Center, Ca.,  Mar 11, 2011

This pendant was a surprise for the money! The pearl is beautiful! It's shape and luster is exceptional! The chain is just for presentation, so that must be replaced (expected). The diamonds are not great quality, but there's some sparkle going on there, a bonus. Great for a gift, or just for yourself! Thanks again Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock the Problem
 from Rockton, IL,  Dec 16, 2009

Although the product was as I expected and I received it in a timely fashion, I ordered this through my Ebates account and have never received my rebate from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 from NYS,  Dec 10, 2013

Matched perfectly with a brown pearl bracelet and necklace that I owned. Great length.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glorious
 from Southern Califonia,  Sep 9, 2012

I purchased this as a gift and my daughter is thrilled. The product is exactly as it is advertized. Since the rating on pearls seems to be subjective I am happy to find a source that is accurate. The color is a warm lustrous golden brown. The pearl itself is perfectly formed without flaws.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AAA rated pearl is acctually a AAA rated pearl
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Necklace
 from Michigan,  Feb 3, 2012

I bought this necklace for my wife at Christmas. She loves it and it is a stunning necklace. The price was right. Hard to find these anywhere in brown pearl and they look even more amazing up close.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality and made very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pearl Necklace
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jan 21, 2011

Overall, this is a good buy. The color is beautiful, and pearl size is good. Even though the overall look is elegant, the chain is a little bit thin. With this price, however, I am happy with what I get.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To Die For
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Jul 23, 2009

The photo does not really show how incredibly beautiful this pendant is. The fast delivery was beyond the call of duty because it was free shipping and handling. I will return for my shopping needs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best price
 from MD,  Jul 22, 2009

this is the best price you can get,cost double in another leading jewelry site .its so pretty

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty pendant
 from Arizona,  Jul 31, 2011

I like bigger pieces and debated between this piece and the pendant that did not have the diamonds. I chose this one because I thought the diamonds would make it dressier, but I wish now I would have purchased the one without the diamonds since the pearl was larger on that one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds don't show up as well as they do in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top