Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful
 from CA,  Mar 17, 2009

I bought this necklace and the matching earrings as my wedding jewelry and I just think it is so perfect. So delicate and classic. I'm very please with my purchase, what a gorgeous piece of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really simple...
 from California,  Sep 22, 2008

Simplicity is sometimes the answer. I love the way this pendant looks and the dual heart addition is very sweet. I really like the overall design, I give it 5 stars. I'm really pleased with the item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from longmont, co,  Feb 28, 2012

Although a bit smaller than expected it was very nice and she loved it its a no brainer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product is very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace
 Aug 27, 2010

A very nice necklace and a great gift for that special person. I too was a little disappointed by the size, thinking it might be a little bigger, but my fiance' loves it and that is all that matters.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clasp looks weak
 from Ft. Wayne, IN,  Aug 9, 2010

I just received this in the mail, it took about 4 days which wasn't bad, and i was in no hurry. I chose the "This is a gift" option because I was thinking they might wrap it up nice although I knew I was going to open it to inspect it before giving it to my girlfriend. When I opened the shipping box, i was surprised to see just a square of tissue paper that wasn't even done nicely. I unwrapped that thinking there would surely be something nicer underneath... nope, just the jewelry box. So basically, the "gift" option is pointless, and the jewelry box is entirely to big for the necklace anyways. The double hearts and pearl are a little smaller than I thought even though I saw the measurement chart on one of the pictures, nonetheless, the double hearts and the pearl looks elegant I guess. I don't know anything about jewelry. However, the chain clasp does not look very sturdy. The chain is one of those very thin and interwoven ones, which looks like it'd hold up. The thing I'm worried about is the clasp and the loops connecting to it. The loops obviously had to be welded together but the weld looks weak. And also there is not that flat piece of metal that connects from one loop and then the clasp, its kinda like a figure 8 thing?? But it shows that in one of the pictures and that is not on the chain. All in all the necklace part which you're paying for is nice, but the chain just looks weak. You might have to replace it later.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Diamond and FW Pearl Heart Necklace
 from San Antonio,  May 25, 2010

The necklace is pretty neat, my mom loved it. I was a little disapointed, i thought the pearl would be a bit bigger, but as long as mom loves it, then it's okay...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Jan 13, 2010

Bought it for my wife for X-mas and she loves it! I don't know much about jewlery but she says it is nice. It arrive promply though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Wash, DC,  Jan 9, 2010

It was a pretty necklace. It was a gift for someone else, so I can not say much about it. The person it was meant for liked it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 22, 2009

I bought this necklace about 5 months ago as symbol of my love for my girlfriend she immediatly fell in love with it and continues to wear it EVERYDAY. the only issue we have had is that the pearl fell off but that was OUR doing ; )..we fixed that issue and never had another problem with it. it has kept its shine and i rate this a five out of five.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what the doctor ordered!
 from Arlington, Tn,  Dec 18, 2009

The necklace is just what I was looking for in a gift for my girlfriend. The hearts show are love for one another!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top