Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Alexandria, La,  Aug 11, 2011

A beautiful ring. Love it. Not too big and not too small...perfect for young ladies and older ones too. Sapphire is a delicate shade but not washed out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Diamonds appear larger in photo but still are large enough to see.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband and I bought this ring for our daughter for her birthday. The pink sapphire is a fabulous colour and is very vibrant and unique. The stones really stand out and are quite shiny! Love the overall design of the ring. The white diamonds surrounding the pink stones are stunning also and compliment the pink beautifully. The ring fits her well! Very happy with this product and with the price we paid for it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 22, 2011

This ring is beautiful for the money. The size of the pink sapphire is perfect. Want a gorgeous ring without paying thousands of dollars, look no further.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review of ring
 from California,  Oct 4, 2011

This ring is so small. It is the tinest ring I have ever bought. I do not remember that the small size was mentioned in the description. It is not at all want I expected and because it so small I know I will not be able to enjoy it as much as other rings in my collection. Being that it was lab-created I really expected a much larger stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring is so small and picture did not show this.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant
 from Herndon, VA,  Feb 13, 2011

This is an absolutely gorgeous ring. I have small hands and fingers (size 5) and this is just the right size on me - enough to catch attention, but not so big that it's gaudy or overstated. The scroll work on the side and tear drop shape of the sapphire makes this look very dainty and elegant. The stone is the same color as the picture (a few shades lighter in full sunlight). The diamonds around the sapphire gives it a nice accent and sparkle. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I spent days trying to find a ring that I thought she would like and finally decided on this one. It did not disappoint. My g/f loved it and I have yet to see her take it off. :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 27, 2010

I can't stop looking at this ring! It's feminine and and elegant. The pear shape looks great with the halo setting. I was hesitant to buy it online, but now I'm so glad I trusted the other reviews. I just wish it came in a size 4!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright pink
 from Idaho,  Mar 7, 2013

Since the main stone is a created sapphire, it does look a bit too bright, but it matches the necklace and bracelet so I am satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An amazing ring for any occasion!
 from Saint Augustine, FL,  Dec 24, 2011

not only did my girlfriend tear up when i gave her this ring for christmas, but so did my mom, her friend, her sister, and it was a facebook sensation lol. within minutes of posting a picture of it, everyone and there mother liked it, or made a comment on how gorgeous it was. for the price, you can't find anything that compares!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on. it is trully breath-taking
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was above and beyond what was expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Pink Saphire
 from East Troy, WI,  May 1, 2010

Absolutely beautiful. Gorgeous color. Lots of sparkle. Well made and comfortable to wear. I love it! I just wish they made pear shaped stud earings to match. So pretty!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from teaneck, nj,  Dec 24, 2009

i got this as a holiday gift for my sister who loves this color. she's thrilled with it. it looks real nice. great quality and service. thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top