Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweet Deal
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Jul 31, 2011

This was even better than the picture on the site. It ddi need a new chain as the one sent with it was very thin but that is the norm with pendants, it's about the pendant not the chain so it was just the deal I expected. The girlfriend who got it loved it too !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flawless
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 4, 2012

This is a beautiful necklace, my girlfriend really loves it. The only concern I had is the chain length - 17" isn't quite long enough for my taste. The quality is great though, you won't be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly side view, but pretty nonetheless.
 from Berkeley, CA,  Dec 31, 2011

Bought for girlfriend. It looks pretty from the front, a little thicker on the side, which probably cant be helped. The sapphire is shiny and a deep blue. I guess I'm content with the design. I hope she ilkes it... :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No side view.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace!
 from Ohio,  Nov 30, 2010

I really liked this necklace because of the beauty of it. Sapphire is my birthstone and I've always wanted a necklace with my birthstone on it. The only downfall to this necklace is the cheap looking necklace that the pendant comes with. I have been looking for a 18-20" necklace to replace what was sent. But overall, the necklace is gorgeous!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant! Thin chain.
 from PA,  Nov 22, 2009

I bought this pendant for my wife for our 2-month anniversary. She loved it. The pendant looks exactly as pictured, it's deep blue and shiny. The only minus is that the chain it comes with is very thin and light for this pendant. You'd need a new thicker chain for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Whittier, CA,  Sep 18, 2009

This 10k Gold Cushion Square Created Blue Sapphire Necklace is just beautiful! I was very impressed. The only drawback was the chain; it is too thin and cheap looking. Will definitely have to buy another chain. Overstock has got to improve on their jewelry boxes too; they need a classier look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Necklace
 from Blacksburg, VA,  Sep 2, 2009

I love this necklace. Because it is a created Sapphire, the stone is light so you can actually see the blue well instead of a lot of natural sapphires that are dark and almost black. The silver strip across the stone gives the piece character and makes it unique. The only downfall, is the flimsy thin chain that comes with it. I have substituted it with a thicker one. But the necklace is worth the price. Thanks again, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Mar 20, 2009

This necklace is absolutely stunning! I bought this as a bridesmaids gift after I purchased another necklace from overstock and returned it because of the quality. I was skeptical of the "lab created" stone because of it's authenticty but it is absolutely gorgeous. The modern "loop" in the front makes this very unique! I am very happy with it and excited to give it to my friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 25, 2015

Bought as gift arrived very quick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace was perfect
 from South Carolina,  Dec 21, 2013

The necklace was exactly as described in the ad. Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from ham. in,  Jan 15, 2013

I would wear this sapphire necklace knowing people would think it was real, and this makes me feel good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no differance in on line image than in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I own very well known jewerly and costume jewerly, the quality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Beaver Falls, PA,  Jan 2, 2013

Gave this to my wife as a Christmas present. She loved it; it went with matching earrings that I purchased last year.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Jun 13, 2012

The necklace was OK. I thought it would be a little bigger. The necklace is great if you like smaller more delicate jewelry. I should have known; I like more bling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace looked the same as it did on the screen.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The image was much smaller than it appears on screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain was flimsy and the clasp awkward to close.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 from Southern CA,  Sep 20, 2011

Great gift! She wears it all the time!! I'm looking on the site now for something to complement it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image representation is very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I will admit I put it on a different chain but the stone and setting are well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice stone - crap chain
 from NY,  Sep 6, 2010

Love the charm - stone is gorgeous, but the chain is way too thin for the heaviness of the pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary Gift
 from Upstate NY,  Jul 20, 2010

Good price, but not a great price. She loved it, so what else matters?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought