Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful and Unique Engagement Ring
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 30, 2011

I bought this ring as my engagement ring. I wanted something unique and simple, but still stunning. This ring is exactly what I had always envisioned for my engagement ring. I've been wearing it daily for over a month now and have no complaints. Pearl is flawless and the setting is beautiful. I get so many compliments on how unique it is; not many people choose pearls for their engagement rings! I would have paid more for it, but I am so happy with the price! Can't beat it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was bigger in real life than I thought it would be, which is not a bad thing!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flawless pearl, beautiful setting... amazing quality for the money!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Defect
 from OK,  May 18, 2011

I do not recommend purchasing this ring. My husband bought it for me about 4 to 6 months ago and the pearl has already fallen off of the peg that it is set on. I do not wear my jewelry while working, bathing, cooking, and etc. This was a pretty ring up until it broke, so if you want a ring of quality, it is not this one. Keep looking and Good Luck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Delighted!
 from Gerogia,  May 2, 2011

I'm a researcher, so I had shopped several items online and locally. I was absolutely delighted to find this ring for my 13 yr old daughter born in June. Overstock beat every price around, no contest. I would purchase jewelry again at this site. Shipping was free and was delivered within days. This was my first purchase on O, and I haven't been able to stay off since . . . I would highly recommend this ring and any of the other pearl rings they offer. Similar or same items at other retailers with the "same" description were quite a bit more. This purchase couldn't haved been easier. Thanks O.com. -- A Happy Mom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic
 Mar 18, 2011

My boyfriend bought me this ring and I haven't taken it off since. It is a classic, beautiful ring that will never go out of style. The pearl is a great size and the diamonds on the side of it are GORGEOUS. it is super comfortable, and the sizing was perfect. LOVED it. couldn't of been happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I could love this ring. :(
 from Oxford, MS,  Mar 10, 2011

This ring was given to me as an engagement ring, and although I absolutely ADORE it, I don't think it's something that should be worn every day. The pearl fell off a month and a half after I got it (granted, I did wear it every day.) This has nothing to do with the manufacturing, however, and is just the unfortunate crappy nature of pearl rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neautiful Ring
 from ALACHUA, FLORIDA,  Apr 20, 2012

Beautiful ring of high quality and a most reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 11, 2012

The first ring I received had a scratch on it. Overstock immediately replaced it and sent the next ring before I could return the other one. They gave me a detailed email that explained how to do the return. I have this ring and get a lot of compliments every time I wear it. I'm buying it for my sister for a maid of honor gift. I love this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from seattle,  Apr 4, 2012

This ring is very pretty! The diamonds are shiny, not to blingy just the perfect amount. The pearl is slightly larger than I anticipated when it's on but it's beautiful and really stands out! I wouldn't change it. I used the sizing guidlines and it was too big the first time around, so I went down a half size and it fits perfectly. I have worn consistently for about a week now and have had no problems yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? not so accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Rockport, TX,  Feb 15, 2012

This ring is so gorgeous! I put it on the morning just to wear around the house beause I can't stop looking at it! Definatley a great value for the money paid, and also something not often seen in stores. It feels very vintage, thats what I love about it most.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site was better (of course) but it is still very beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like good quality, do not know about wearing it, how it will hold up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl ring
 from south carolina,  Jan 6, 2012

My daughter loved her ring. She had picked out a $$$ ring by blue lagoon. I couldn't afford that so I found this one that was very similar in design and she liked this one more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was even prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i was very impressed with the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is really pretty
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 15, 2011

I would recommend looking at a 7mm vs 8mm ring. The pearl was a little bigger than I expected (the setting also makes the ring look this way), so make sure you know what an 8mm looks like. I love this ring and have gotten compliments on it already. I've wear latex gloves at work and the ring stands out, but is not to bulky to put under my gloves. It makes my hands look delicate (a feat because I have large hands)!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's really pretty. The pearl is a little whiter than it appears in the picture. I purchased it to go with a pair of earrings I have, and they don't match exactly. I'd say the picture is a shade darker than the actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I actually went to the jewelry store to get sized. The sizing on the website can be misleading.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm really happy with this ring. I love wearing it and have gotten a few compliments already!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful~!
 from Laurinburg, NC,  Jun 22, 2011

This was a gift for my 16 year old daughter. She loves it!! It is a beautiful ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? a little big- maybe 1/2 size larger than expected
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Valentines Day
 from FL,  Feb 14, 2011

Beautiful ring! The pearl has a very light green cast to it but it is pleasing to the eye. The diamonds add some sparkle. Like other reviews, the band is rather thin but not fragile however does not seem fragile. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Boise,  Feb 13, 2011

This ring is simply put: STUNNING.... you can't go wrong buying a ring like this ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Deavenport, Iowa,  Feb 9, 2011

I love a pearl ring. This one is even better because the pearl is flanked by diamonds on either side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jan 8, 2011

this was exactly what i was looking for. perfect for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xmas present
 Jan 5, 2011

Bought this ring for a special present for my daughter for Xmas. She loves it. It is beautiful. I love overstock. Customer service is always awesome if there are any problems, but there hardly ever are problems. Definitely recommend this ring and this website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just As described
 from CT,  Jan 5, 2011

This ring arrived as described. It was a present and the new owner is very happy with it. The pearl had nice luster and the diamond chips were sparkly. The band was a bit narrower than it looks in the photo but not a show stopper. The only slight disappointment was a small yellowish mark on the foam pad that holds the ring in the box. Would have like everything to be perfect since it was a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Ring
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2011

The ring was beautiful and exactly as advertised. It was a Christmas gift for a relative, but interestingly, the exact same ring from Overstock was purchased by her boyfriend and given to her. Needless to say - the boyfriend and I have good taste, and she loves the ring!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oc
 Jan 9, 2015

Nice product for it price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought