Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
small but cute
 from chicago,  Mar 27, 2012

this ring is tiny but stacked with a black diamond ring ,it is really pretty. like it. 4 star cause it couldve been a little bigger

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Dec 9, 2011

Received the item very quickly with no problems, and it is gorgeous! The band is very thin which I wasn't expecting, but it off sets the largeness of the pearl well. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The band appears thicker in the photo on the site compared to in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"wow"
 Mar 18, 2011

I was blown away when I came across this ring on the website, and then was even more blown away with it when i bought it and saw it off-screen. The pictures DO NOT do this piece justice!!! Absolutely gorgeous. The pearl with the black diamonds, so gorgeous, i haven't taken it off. The simple band really makes it all stand out. All my friends have asked me where i got it. Great price for the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome ring
 Jan 31, 2011

this is a awesome ring got this for my girlfriend because she doesnt like diamonds and the pearl is her favorite and the black diamonds just put it over the top very nice would buy again. And the shipping was amazing fast and very easy purchase will buy from again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo Pretty
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 11, 2011

This ring was really pretty in person. I purchased it as a gift for my sister and she loved it! Unfortunately, I got the wrong size and had to take it to a jeweler to have it sized and they told me that the white gold had a plating on it that make it whiter than normal so when the jeweler sized it, the white gold he used ended up being a different shade. No big deal tho, its still a beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Portland,  Dec 21, 2010

The ring did not fit properly, so I sent it back. I was very impressed with the customer service. It was very easy and hassle free. The replacement ring came a week later and it was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl ring
 from Fla,  Dec 5, 2010

white pearl and black diamonds = a fantastic ring and a happy customer!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl ring with black diamonds
 from Venice Beach,  Nov 30, 2010

This ring is very classy. I bought it for a gala I have coming up in the next 2 weeks. I was worried it woldn't arrive in time, but it came 3 days after I ordered. That was pretty amazing if you ask me. Not to mention the fact that I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
striking
 from teaneck, nj,  Mar 25, 2010

i love the pearl and diamond contrast. this ring is really very beautiful. i'm so excited about it. thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k Gold Pearl and Black Diamond Ring
 from Rayne, LA,  Aug 7, 2012

About 1 month after purchase of ring, the pearl fell off. Glued the pearl on with superglue but it did not hold for very long. Pearl fell off again and was lost after about 2 months of being purchased. I was not satisfied with this at all, guess I should have purchased the warranty since this was my daughter's senior ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not satisfied.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, dainty ring!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 2, 2012

Bought this for my teenage son's girlfriend for her birthday. She's a very tiny girl so I didn't want to purchase something that would overwhelm her tiny hand. It was a hit. She loved the ring and it is a perfect fit! I am always satisfied with my purchases with Overstock.com. Thanks again for another great shopping experience.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality so far! Pearls are very delicate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  May 15, 2012

A great buy. And she loves it. And she said yes. Engaged.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas gift
 from Piqua, OH,  Jan 14, 2012

My daughter loves it, she was very suprised. She was so excited to finally get a peal ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pearl is a bit whiter
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only lasted 1 month
 from NYC,  Aug 28, 2011

I really love this ring but in less than 1 month one of the black diamonds fell out. I was so sad but unfortunately had to return it since it happened in such a short time. Overstock was extremely helpful with processing my return and made it so easy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Post
 from PA,  Oct 16, 2010

While the ring is very beautiful, and I love how it looks, I have already gone to the jewelers to have the pearl put back on, due to a very poor thin post. Make sure to buy the insurance, I didn't and went to the jewelers to have it repaired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my ring. But no warantee
 from South lake Tahoe, CA,  Sep 9, 2010

I love my ring!! Its sooo beautiful. However, I never recieved warantee information. I purchased a 2 year warantee.... what should I do if something goes wrong?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought