Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice
 from cleveland,  Apr 9, 2011

chaIn is kind of thin and looks like it could break easily and has become tangled several timnes... other than that a great necklace and very beautiful a good price too! was looking at a gold bracelet in this style amd it was twice as much!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but fragile
 from Virginia,  Oct 5, 2010

Looks great and is very delicate with a thin gold chain. Tangles if left clumped up and the clasp is the normal small spring ring (not a large clasp as someone else claimed). Biggest complaint is that one pearl now migrates from its position and moves around, usually settling next to another pearl. I tried a bit of permanent craft glue on the chain and sliding the pearl on top, but it didn't do the trick. Might try hot glue or superglue. The pink on mine is a deep rosy color, not a slightly blushy pink or an off-white if you're wondering about color. I've had mine for about a year now before writing this review and wore it maybe once a week for a few months before I noticed the one pearl moving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding
 from Trent,  Oct 29, 2008

I wanted something subtle to wear at my daughter's wedding. The necklace is just great. My daughter told me about Overstock and I came running when I heard about the prices. The website is fabulous. I love everything. The necklace looks great and meets all my requirements. It''s a great piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Pearl Tin Cup Nevklace
 Nov 6, 2015

This is a delicate, dainty necklace. I recommend this necklace if this is the style you're looking for! Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16th birthday gift
 Jul 2, 2015

Great for a slight twist on a traditional gift--more youthful than a full strand of white pearls. Very well received too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renee R
 May 31, 2015

Ladies I love pearls, this tin cup is beautiful !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely...
 from SC,  Feb 7, 2012

It is exactly what I was hoping for and much more. Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A jewelry staple
 from USA,  Jul 28, 2011

A simple, pretty string of spaced-out pearls that goes with everything. Classic and classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Oregon,  Jun 6, 2011

I bought this necklace to use with a garnet station necklace. The price is very affordable and the quality is fine for this price. The pearls are very small but no visible dents or circles and the color is light pink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value but not all 6 necklaces the same
 from NH,  May 17, 2011

for this amount the deal was great, however not all the necklaces were the same quality. Locks are rather small in 3 of them, pearls were also visibly smaller and gold was darker but after washing with soap became bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 28, 2008

My mother has a strand of pink pearls and after seeing hers, I wanted my own. I picked these, they are small and a great beginner. I love the way they look on me. The coloring of the pearls is just right with my skin stone. It's a great design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size of the pearls
 from Sacremento,  Jul 17, 2008

The pearls are a little bigger than I thought. They are very feminine and they look good. The necklace is also the right size for me. It's wraps around my neck nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine jewelry
 from Cincinnati,  Jul 16, 2008

The necklace is really refined. The pink pearls are luscious. I love the coloring and the luster. I really really like the necklace. I wear it often and I get many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 from Dallas,  Jul 14, 2008

The pearls are much bigger than I expected, I'm really happy it's the case. They are also very nice in quality and color. The creamy white color looks really good with the yellow gold chain, it's a nice combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delecate
 from Los Angeles CA,  Jul 8, 2008

I bought this necklace in pink for my flower girl and it was very pretty. However, I would only recommend it for a little girl. It is very delicate and hard to put on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k Gold Cultured FW Pink Pearl Necklace (5-5.6mm)
 from ma,  Jun 13, 2008

The necklace is nice but I felt is was very delecate. I bought a magnetic clasp to go with it as the clasp is so small that I would never get to wear it. Overall it is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Pearl Necklace
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jun 3, 2008

Absolutely fabulous for the price. Nice looking pearls and simple, fine gold chain in between the pearls. Gave it as a college graduation gift and it looked wonderful on her neck. Not suitable for those will large necks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got as a gift; almost kept it for myself
 from San Jose, CA,  May 5, 2008

This is simply gorgeous -- so delicate and so pretty. The chain is thin but it gives the illusion of pearls magically suspended around your neck -- way cool. With the mix of gold chain and pearl, it's a very versatile necklace. Great for work, great for dressy evenings, even good with jeans and a v-neck. I got this one for a gift but I think I'll get one for myself now too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k yellow gold pink cultured FW pearl necklace
 from New York,  Feb 23, 2008

Pretty, simple and classy enough to be worn daily, yet very elegant, it makes a quite statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty!
 from Nashville,  Jan 12, 2008

Very pretty, small and delicate. Gold chain almost invisible. The pink is just lovely against my skin (I am fair-skinned.) It's a great piece of jewelry that accents without overwhelming an outfit. Works for casual or dressy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought