Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very sparkly
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 23, 2009

I bought these earrings to wear in my second hole, and to be honest they were larger than I expected for that purpose. They're not, in my opinion, for everyday wear in that second hole. But as the only earring in your ear these look great; they are a nice size and very clear. And they do look really classy in the second hole...I guess I have grown to love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from FL,  Jul 12, 2013

I love this product. These are a perfect alternative especially for me. I tend to lose jewelry a whole lot so I don't like to spend a small fortune replacing anything. My fiance even said he likes them and he wouldn't have me in anything less than diamond jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Massachusetts,  May 31, 2013

A very beautiful set of earrings, really quite stunning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful White Sapphire Earrings
 from Georgia,  Mar 27, 2013

These earrings sparkle and are the right color to pass for diamonds. I have purchased other white sapphires in the past and was disappointed in the quality and "look" of the stones. However, these can easily pass for diamonds. The gold settings are the same as my diamond earrings, the stones are set tightly in the settings, and I believe these earrings are a very nice addition to any jewelry wardrobe. Great for any occasion, or no occasion at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as pretty in picture as in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality materials, setting well made and the stone is set well in the setting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings look real!
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 19, 2013

speedy delivery, great price. They look real. Get lots of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. clean, clear, bright!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor product, broke on 3rd time wearing them
 from laguna niguel, CA,  Nov 20, 2012

this item was a HUGE disappointment, bought them for my wife for everyday use and they broke after the 3rd time she put them on. This will make me think twice about buying jewlery on Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from shepherdsville, ky,  Dec 3, 2011

I got these for my best friend to match her white sapphire ring I bought her last year. They have great sparkle and were the perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what????
 from st louis,  Nov 2, 2011

they were so small in person not just what I was looking for in this earring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the earring but just to small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from South Carolina,  Sep 28, 2011

Just as pictured. Great value. Earrings are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect everyday second hole earrings.
 from Boone, NC,  Jun 24, 2011

I wanted a pair of good quality earrings to wear every day in my second piercing. These are perfect. Just the right size. And, the color goes with everything. So far, so good.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from omaha, ne,  May 11, 2011

My daughter actually bought these for a friend and we were both pleasantly surprised when she opened the box. The earrings have lots of sparkle and shine. She hated to give them up. But her friend wears them every day and they still sparkle. I will definitely order myself a pair.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Orange, CA,  Apr 10, 2011

My girlfriend, whom I got them for, is very pleased. She has very sensitive ears and these do not bother her at all.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond studs
 Mar 23, 2011

SO beautiful! I bought these for myself because i needed a pair of earrings and I am so happy i did. The diamonds are gorgeous and really shinny! The size of them are perfect too. Very classy. Love the feel of them and the backs are rly easy to put on and take off. Would defs recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from NY,  Oct 29, 2010

.I generally wear yellow gold diamond studs in my ears. My husband recently bought me a beautiful white topaz necklace in white gold, so I purchased these earrings to go with the necklace as I could'nt afford diamond studs these were a nice alternative.They are of perfect size and very clear.I'm very pleased with them and would recommend them as a diamond alternative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stud earrings
 from sharon, ma,  May 2, 2010

What beautiful earrings!! i think the effect is wonderful and i love to wear them every day feeling grand. i highly recommend them to tothers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 1, 2010

These earrings were a little smaller than I thought they'd be, around 1/4 carat each. They were nice, but the CZ earrings I also bought were prettier because they sparkled more. They are good for second or third ear holes, but unless you want a true gemstone, CZ is a better value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good other than the Setting
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 26, 2009

These appear great online, but I was sadly disappointed in the setting. It appears cheap and flimsy. The white sapphires are beautiful though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Parkersburg, WV,  Oct 17, 2009

well worth the price. I wear them every day. They look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from NYC, NY,  Sep 14, 2009

These earrings are so attractive and add a gorgious shine to the face. my mom has not taken them off since she received them as a gift. we are so happy with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought