Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pretty sparkle!
 from Illinois,  Jul 11, 2009

These earrings are very pretty! The only thing I would have to say is they are a little bigger than I like ... I should have gone with the smaller set that they have but the picture sizing was deceptive. Oh well, like I said earlier, the earrings are still gorgeous! I was wanting to wear these as everyday earrings but they are too big so they can be my going out pair. They have such sparkle and the backs are made securely so they won't fall off and lose one. These earrings are clear, sparkly and will get you many compliments!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from FL,  Jul 12, 2013

I love this product. These are a perfect alternative especially for me. I tend to lose jewelry a whole lot so I don't like to spend a small fortune replacing anything. My fiance even said he likes them and he wouldn't have me in anything less than diamond jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking earrings
 from Johnstown, PA,  Dec 7, 2012

I bought these to replace real diamonds that were stolen but I wanted a little bigger earring and bling. They are big, a little too big. You would never mistake them for for real diamonds but that wasn't my intention. They are nice and I think for the price you get your money's worth. They shine and are pretty clear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are as big as they look on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fairly good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING!!
 from Dover, NH,  Dec 10, 2011

These white sapphire stud earrnigs are just the BlING I was looking for. I have worn them with jeans as well asay fur coat. They are lovely with any outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 13, 2011

i love them! i got them to match my engagement ring which is also white sapphire. the holes in my ears are kind of big since I used to have my ears gauged. I wanted a pair of studs big enough to not fall through my holes. and these are perfect! very sparkly, big but not too big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No sparkle - cloudy & dull
 from Mid-Atlantic,  Sep 22, 2011

Very disappointed - the stones are cloudy & dull. No sparkle at all, and they look very cheap & fake - almost like plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k Gold Created White Sapphire Stud Earrings
 from North Carolina,  Jul 27, 2011

Beautiful earrings. I bought these because sapphire is my birthstone. They were larger than anticipated (scale drawing made them look smaller) but they are absolutely beautiful! The earrings are very clear and sparkling and very white. They are also very comfortable to wear and the backs fit snugly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Mine looked even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Mine looked larger in person than in the scale photograph.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, very clear and sparkling, very white.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Sapphire Studs
 from White Plains,NY,  Jul 22, 2011

I ordered these studs to wear on my wedding day with my mom's blue sapphire and diamond jewlry jackets. They looked beautiful together and gave me the look that I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looks much better in person than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think for the price the quality was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Halifax,MA,  Mar 30, 2011

These are the perfect compliment to any outfit, beautiful, catches the light perfectly. Will light up anyones eyes!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Maryland,  Jan 16, 2011

These earrings are beautiful and have a lot of sparkle. I wear them almost every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Winnipeg, Canada,  Dec 3, 2010

these ear rings are very pretty, and I got lots of compliments at a party I recently wore them to~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have act diamond eating and these look just like them love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from NY,  May 17, 2010

These earrings are so nice and what a great price! They are shiny and they look like diamonds!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Montgomery, AL,  Apr 21, 2010

Very pretty earrings. Not quite as radiant as shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rjg1205
 from cherry hill, nj,  Mar 7, 2010

I love these earrings. They are white gold overlay so they should not turn. I wear them almost everyday. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a nice pair of Diamond Looking earrings but cant afford them. They are very well made althought I cant say they have a tremendous amount of sparkle to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning
 from LA,  Feb 4, 2010

I love these earrings. I can't believe how lucky i am to have found them. thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from LV, CA,  Feb 1, 2010

these are so stunning. i can't believe what a bargain i got. what a stunning pair of earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeousearrings!!`
 from Boston MA,  Jan 24, 2010

The white sapphire earrings are absolutely gorgeous and get mistaken for diamonds all the time. I get compliments everytime I wear them. They are gorgeous and at what a great price! Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Just Love My Earrings!!
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 13, 2010

I can't describe how much I love these earrings. They sparkle just as much as my diamonds. I thought people would be able to tell the difference, but they can't!!!! I'm glad I made the purchase of the larger ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Pay For
 from Bend, OR,  Dec 24, 2009

As with many other things, you get what you pay for. The earrings are cheap, and they look cheap....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought