Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Massachusetts,  May 31, 2013

This is a very nice pair of earrings. I bought 2 sets, one for the bottom hole and a smaller set for the top hole. Very pretty!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Newark, DE,  May 21, 2011

Yeah, they're not diamonds, but they do sparkle. Dress them up, dress them down, howsoever you choose, they are a lovely addition to your wardrobe, if you, like me, are in your early twenties, living on a grad student stipend. Can't beat 'em.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stud Earrings
 from Glendale,  Feb 8, 2011

To get a nice pair of earrings like these and not have to pay a fortune is reason enough to celebrate. Thank you!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Sapphire Stud Earrings
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 4, 2011

I am very impressed with how nice the sapphires look. I thought they would be more milky and cloudy but they are actually quite clear and sparkly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k Gold Created White Sapphire Stud Earrings
 from Hamilton,  Dec 19, 2010

This is a great option for someone like me who can't afford diamonds but wants something similar. Most people assume that these are diamonds and can't tell the difference. Who am I to tell them my little secret?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sapphire studs
 from Brooklyn, ny,  Nov 30, 2010

This was a really good deal for nice earrings. The sapphires are nicer than I expected and are not as murky as they appear in the pic. Overall, great value for what you pay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Virginia,  Nov 2, 2009

Great value, great price and they look great. What more can you ask for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing gift
 from nyc, ny,  Jan 31, 2010

I got these as a gift, and then decided that i MUST get the same thing for my sister who adores mine. I did and she's beyond excited. thansk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Option
 from Malverne,  Nov 2, 2009

If, like me, you don't have the money to buy real diamonds - I suggest these. They are a great alternative and look great. I wear mine all the time, the earrings are good quality. I assure you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Again
 from Burlington,  Nov 2, 2009

I bought these earrings not too long ago but my sister stole my pair. Now I'm back to buy no2. These look just as nice if not better. The sapphires are clear and really shiny. Excellent value item, they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Friend
 from Nashville,  Nov 2, 2009

I got these earrings for my best friend on her birthday. She is quite picky so I was a bit worried about her reaction. She simply loved them and keeps on raving about them. Wow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphires
 from Fresno,  Nov 2, 2009

People often confuse the sapphires for diamonds. I love them. They didn't break the bank and they look amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 from Gso, NC,  Jan 11, 2010

This is a good deal for the money. This product would be 5 stars across the board if the sapphire support (were similar to the 4, 5 or even 6 prong supports welded together to hold the sapphire in place on a ring) was not made out of a round sort of cup with the sides trimmed out around the 4 points holding the sapphire. This "cup type holder rather than the more classic style multi prong base" just makes them have a cheaper appearance. The stones look nice and clean. This was part of my wifes Christmas gift and she is enjoying them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but had to return
 from New Jersey,  Apr 21, 2014

These are lovely in the box, and lovely on - but. The setting is substantial - too substantial for me, in fact - and so the stud droops on my ear, even with disc backings. Had to be returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Sparkly Earrings
 from Georgia,  Apr 2, 2014

They shine, catch the light and look lovely. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are beautiful
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Dec 17, 2013

Everyone thinks they are diamonds. I have two pair and love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the setting
 from LA, CA,  Sep 12, 2013

Love the setting on these earrings. Just so classy how they're mounted in the gorgeous white gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't believe they're not diamonds
 from FLA,  Sep 11, 2013

Beautiful. Just what I've always wanted. Couldn't believe they weren't diamond.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for the money
 from MA,  Sep 9, 2013

These earrings are great value for the money. They have a far more elegant look than the price tag would lead you to believe. They're so versatile I wear them with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glow
 from LA,  Feb 4, 2010

I love the glow and shine. these are classic and i will treasure them forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought