Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sadly disappointed in this ring
 from Enfield, NY,  Aug 30, 2011

This was supposed to be my engagement ring. It did not last a month on my finger before the white gold started to look like it was wearing off to reveal a yellowish metal underneath and looks fake. The stone has no shine to it and looks dirty and cloudy. When compared to another white sapphire ring I have, the stone has a yellowish tinge to it. Very dissapointed!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from waington,  Mar 25, 2012

I got this for my finacee a few months ago, and she loves it. The ring has stood up well a little fading but not as much as I feared since she wears it 24/7 even at work i also bought the protection package so in a year or so Ill get it cleaned and polishished a good buy all around I thought

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is ao pretty... very happy!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 5, 2012

Highly recommended & a great price!!! I LOVE it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is so pretty in the picture but even better in person!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Maine,  Feb 13, 2012

I am very pleased with this ring so far. I just got it today but it is clear and sparkly and just the right size. I will update this review if anything changes but so far it is perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maintenance is the key
 from South Carolina,  Jan 30, 2014

For those that complained about the yellow color showing through, that's very common with while gold. There's actually no such thing as "white"'gold. It's just yellow gold with coated with rhodium. That has to be re-applied from time to time. That's normal. Even my most expensive jewelry has been replaced a few times.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Indiana,  Mar 29, 2012

I'm very pleased with this Ring. Sapphires are my love and if you love them too you'll love this ring! A wedding band matches up to it perfectly. the band is thick and not tapered. The stone is beautiful and well cut. The prices at overstock are amazingly low, I had my eye on this ring from another site for way more money and when I saw this one I bought it. I couldn't be happier! thank you overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A substitute for the traditional diamond
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 27, 2012

I bought this ring to be a substitute for the traditional diamond ring, especially in these economic times spending thousands of dollars wasn't something practical to me. I ordered a 6.50 and it is a little too big for me and needed to get it sized down. Also the prongs in the setting are a little sharp. I do love this ring, it is a good size stone for the price. I however, already need to get it cleaned, the band isn't as bright as it was at purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent but now Wow
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 6, 2012

The inside of the ring was hollow a d that's what I didn't like it made the ring look cheap. But once it is on it looks ok for the price it is too much I have gotten nicer rings for less at discounted jewelry stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Alike
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite ring!
 from Illinois,  Dec 4, 2011

I love the ring. The ring is a great purchase. I wear it all the time, on a daily basis.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size is perfect
 from Harrisonburg, VA,  Nov 9, 2011

The size was perfect when I got it. Delivery was within 3 days. Very impress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality sapphire
 from Klawock, AK,  Nov 9, 2011

The quality of the sapphire from my new ring is crazy good. The band is very smooth and makes it very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still shinning after several months
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Nov 9, 2011

My ring is still shinning even after several months and believe me, I wear it every day. It's a good quality product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice band
 from Rome, GA,  Nov 9, 2011

Not only that the stone is very shinny but the band is very comfy. I really like my new ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turned yellow after 3mths
 from NC,  Sep 22, 2011

Haven't had it for even a year and its almost completely yellow. Not like yellow gold yellow but streaked a horrible tarnish color. I've had it professionally cleaned and it didn't help. Although I love the sparkle of the stone as long as it stays clean, the setting is just awful looking I got compliments for the first month and now everyone asks me how long I have had it. Extremely disappointed!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wonderful till it turned yellow
  • How accurate was the sizing? right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 1, 2011

I love this ring! It's perfect for me! Very well made. VERY PRETTY!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? AWESOME
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's even more beautiful then I had pictured!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top