Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but subtle
 from Florida,  Oct 8, 2011

I am satisfied with the earrings. They are just as pictured on line. I was disappointed because they are nearly unnoticeable because of my hair color and length. I have very very dark hair about chin length. I had assumed they would hang below my hair. Good for shorter hair style or blondes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate depiction, but presenting on a model would be very helpful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Wonderful Present
 from New York, NY,  Apr 16, 2013

These earrings look absolutely beautiful on my wife and made for a wonderful present!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found the earing to be of very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from ham. in,  Jan 15, 2013

I like wearing these sapphire earrings alot, I also wear with jeans if I want a pop of class. There is a left and right, found out that the 2nd time i wore them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on line was no differant than in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You wouldn't go wrong ordering these, they are beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jul 28, 2016

Nice size stones, a new favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathie Lillie
 Mar 16, 2016

So pretty I bought more for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 25, 2015

Bought as gift very nice looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excllent length
 from Wasington,  Jan 5, 2013

prettier in person, just perfect. Now ordering the rest of the set.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exclent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excllent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excllent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Buffalo,ny,  Jan 25, 2012

Beautiful earring, the closure leaves a bit to be desired having to bend the back to close it. Overall good for the money though

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k Gold Created Sapphire Swirl Earrings
 from Twinsburg, Ohio,  Sep 13, 2011

My girlfriend loved these earrings. They brought a tear to her eye. Very good quality and the price was good also. I will keep looking on Overstock for additional values.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Glenville, WV,  Sep 6, 2011

These were not the earrings that I picked out but am very happy with the choice that was made for me. It is probably a better choice than the one I made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comprable
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right!!!
 Mar 18, 2011

My dad got these for me as a gift and I am SO happy with them! The length is perfect and the colour of the sapphire is to die for. They are just simple and elegant, and i wear them with absolutely everything. He nailed this gift ;)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k Gold Created Sapphire Swirl Earrings
 from Boulder,  Feb 9, 2011

This was a gift from my husband. He knows I love all kinds of earrings so he got me something new that I don't have anything like it. I love em!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k Gold Created Sapphire Swirl Earrings
 from Vermont,  Feb 7, 2011

Love these "sapphire swirls." They are modern and sleek looking which is right up my alley.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k Gold Created Sapphire Swirl Earrings
 from Talahasee,  Feb 3, 2011

These are modern masterpieces in my opinion. The price is right so you have no excuse, just go for it because you will not regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 from Herndon, Va. ( outside of D.C.),  Jan 3, 2011

Just received my Sapphire Swirl Earrings! They are more magnificent than they look in the picture. I immediately tried them on with the sapphire stud earrings I also purchased from overstock and boy, am I impressed with the look.:) These earrings will not disappoint. I tried to purchase them over the Christmas season but they were sold out. I was so excited to receive the email stating they were back in stock. I am seriously contemplating getting the topaz swirl earrings as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Clayton, Ga,  Dec 29, 2010

These were a Christmas gift and the stone came out of one of the pair. I have yet to experience the joy of a return to this company, but will see how that works and send in another review. Do not purchase this type of earring since it has little to keep the stone in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Pensacola, FL,  Dec 22, 2010

I bought these as a gift for my new girlfriend and she loved them. She told me that they were something that she would have picked out for herself, which meant that I did good!!! Thanks Overstock.com for having wonderful things like this that make it hard for us guys to go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Northern Indiana,  Dec 16, 2010

I've purchased other items from Overstock and have been very satisfied. I spotted these earrings because I had lost one of my favorite sapphire earrings. They seemed to fit the bill. I could have done better going down to *****. The wires of the backing are cheap - I don't expect them to last long and they do not allow the earring to hang properly below my earlobe. The "created sapphire" is adequate but not for the price paid. They look cheap. They feel cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from San Francisco,  Dec 9, 2010

I bought a sapphire pendant from another vendor and was looking for earrings to match. These fit perfectly. Now I'm thinking of buying the pendant that goes with these earrings :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from chicago, il,  Oct 30, 2010

I bought these earrings in the rubies first. I loved them so much I asked my fiance to get them for me in the blue sapphire. They are so simple yet classy looking. I can wear them everyday or if I am trying to dress something up a little. I also love the way that they clasp in the back. It's perfect because the hook doesn't touch your skin. I think I may be ordering another pair but I'm not sure if I want it in emeralds,blue topaz, or aquamarine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought