Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good but disappointed
 from Branford, CT,  Mar 27, 2011

the only negative is that the band does not go all the way around. otherwise it's a great ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring
 Apr 28, 2016

Quality was great. Mom loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 21, 2015

A little bigger would have been better. But good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valintines day
 Feb 10, 2015

I purchased this for my wife for Valentines day. I seen where some said the red was more pink and I was worried about that since my wife isn't much for the color pink but I still took a chance. The ring I have received looks just as pictured. I'm sure my wife is going to be happy with. Highly Recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Los Angeles, California,  Jul 11, 2014

I received this ring for my birthday. It is very beautiful. I like the stone color, it is very bright. The diamonds are very small, but the beauty of the ring is the ruby, not diamonds. The center piece of the ring is smaller than looks in the picture, but it is perfect if you look for a ring for a small hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little ring
 from Ohio,  Nov 9, 2013

Bought this as a present for my wife. She really loved it. The ruby is bright - not quite deep red like a natural one - but still very pretty and it shines differently in various light conditions. The raised head allows her to wear it right up next to other band style rings which is pretty cool. Overall very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellows over time
 from flemington, nj,  Jul 16, 2013

Beautiful design, ok quality. It yellows over time so you should definitely get the warranty on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? some what accurate, diamonds are almost non existant
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok, it started to yellow within a few months
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 1, 2011

It was very impressive for the price, I love it for everyday wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A stunning ring for a great price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruby ring
 from Middletown, Ohio,  Sep 20, 2011

the ring is beautiful, the way the stone setting is attached to the ring is unique

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruby ring
 from Hokie Country, VIrginia,  May 12, 2011

This style ring is one of seven gemstones in the same style that I own. This ruby ring, like the other gemstones, has not let me down. I love the fit and the style. Thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring. One complaint.
 from AR,  May 2, 2011

The ring was shipped quickly and is very pretty. My only complaint is that the diamonds are MUCH smaller in real life than they appear to be in the listed photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
=)
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 11, 2011

This was a birthday gift from my boyfriend and I couldn't be happier:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect gift!
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 22, 2011

My wife loved the ring. It fit perfect and was as described. I will definitely shop here for jewelry from now on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title
 from Wichita Falls, TX,  Aug 30, 2010

The accent diamonds are very small, but they do their job, and make the ring sparkle! The only problem I have with it, is the way the setting is tall, sometimes when it gets hot out and your fingers swell, it pinches your finger! Otherwise it's an awesome ring and I waer it every day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from North bergen,NJ,  Aug 13, 2010

The ring is beautiful even do it is smaller than it seams in the picture, but still I'm happy with it.I haven't ware it yet lets see what comments I get

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from philadelphia,  Jun 9, 2010

This was my second choice ring. This time the stone seems to be set more securely than my previous purchase. The stone is a pretty color and the accent diamonds shine nicely. Plus you could wear another ring such as a band underneath due to the elevated setting...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ruby!
 from Bellingham, WA,  May 7, 2010

Very Beautiful lab created Ruby, the picture really represents the color well. Like other reviewers have stated the diamonds are very small, there are 12 of them. They sparkle nicely in the setting, but I literally had to get my magnifying glass out to see them (unless they are viewed at an angle with light refracting-then you can see them okay). Still it is a beautiful ring and I love it! I also saw this exact ring(tiny diamonds and all) online at a department store for the regular price of $500!!! One last thing...SUPER FAST SHIPPING! I received this within 4 days of purchase using regular delivery! OUTSTANDING!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby ring
 from Pittsfield, MA,  May 2, 2010

I bought this for my mom's 80th birthday. She loved it. Very nice ruby. Wish the diamonds were a little bigger though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Miwlaukee WI,  Apr 22, 2010

I was looking for a ruby ring and looked at alot of places. This is a very gorgeous ring and it is very good quality. The only thing I was a little disappointed with was the size of the diamonds around the ruby. They are very small but for the price it is a great ring. I am very happy with my purchase!!!!! I would have bought it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thrilled
 from LA, CA,  Dec 1, 2009

i'm thrilled with this purchase. it's gorgeous and striking and never goes unnoticed. i love to wear it and it feels great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought