Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pink sapphire heart earrings
 Jul 11, 2016

Very pretty color and size earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute earings
 Jan 29, 2015

love these earrings, iv had them for many years. just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from WV,  Feb 19, 2013

Very pretty earrings. A little bit larger than I expected but still nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice looking earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink sapphire heart stud earrings
 from West Orange, NJ,  Jan 8, 2012

My 9 year old granddaughter was thrrilled with these earrings. I just hope she doesn't lose them. The quality seems very good and they were perfect for a young girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? hard to judge
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look smaller due to its shape
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 14, 2011

Received the blue one instead of this pink but mentally felt too tired to return it during 30 days. The blue one looks OK although not sure whether because I know it's man made or because it really shows it's man made. One of the back post is a bit slanted already because the metal is thinner than let say the quality of O earrings from years ago. Measurement are rights but because of the shape it will look smaller. For a far it looks like a trillion cut. Don't recommend it for nose-ring. For unknown reason the one with slanted back made my ear itchy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Received wrong color
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing but due to shape it appears smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS PINK SATURATED COLOR
 from Ocean County, NJ,  Jun 14, 2011

THE ONLY REASON I DIDN'T GIVE A 5 STAR IS BECAUSE I DON'T REALLY LIKE THE HEART SHAPE. HOWEVER I COULD NOT FIND A PINK SAPPHIRE STUD ANYWHERE FOR THE VALUE HERE. COLOR IS VIBRANT AND IS A GOOD REPLACEMENT FOR MY TOURMALINE BIRTHSTONE. AGAIN REGARDING VALUE, THIS IS NOT A CZ. FOUND MANY OF THOSE FOR EVEN MORE THAN THESE SAPPHIRES!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? ABSOLUTELY, YES!
  • Did the product fit true to size? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Mar 6, 2011

really thought that they were cute earrings for any casual occasion. quality stones, dont fade and scratch easily. very well priced for the product value. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink saphire heart
 from East Troy, WI,  Jun 8, 2010

Exactly as pictured. Small, but pretty. I bought these to match a pendant and they match perfectly. These would also be good for a child or teenager. I like earrings that aren't too large as I have a small frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gift
 Feb 20, 2010

The price is the most reasonable. I was hoping they would be a shade of pink lighter in color and maybe a little bigger in size. Although I think my 7-year old niece will love them. She loves pink hearts! Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Lihue, HI,  Dec 24, 2009

I love these pink earrings. The cut and quality of the stone is excellent. It's worth the price and more. I would recommend these to anyone who loves pink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Sep 7, 2009

What a great gift for my darling! She loves them and wears them all the time. They add such a glow to her beautiful face. These earrings are really attractive and stylish and were a really great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought