Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a size, looked to small on my finger
 from Brookwood, Alabama,  Mar 7, 2013

It was too small for my ring ringer (stone wise). I gave it to my 12 year old niece and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stones are not as large as they looked on line
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, however, the stones were too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 30, 2012

We ordered this ring for our daughter's 18th birthday. Emeralds are her birthstone and I thought the ring was unique but not too over the top. We received it within days and it is beautiful although a little small. I had read reviews that it seemed smaller in person than on the site so I was not surprised. Our daughter loved it and hasn't taken it off since. Very happy with the purchased and quality for the price. This is the 2nd piece of jewelry we have ordered and have been very pleased. Will continue to shop on Overstock!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Slightly smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling ring, but need smaller size
 from Stillwater, OK,  Dec 13, 2011

Love the ring, but needed a size 3.5 to make it a pinkie ring. Bought the lowest size available (size 5), but the jeweler I took it to could not take it down 1.5 sizes without compromising the stones' setting or the shape of the ring, so I sent it back. I would buy it again if a size 4 or 3.5 were available as it is a nice petite size that would be a great pinkie.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very clear stones
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring great price
 from Geneva, ny,  Nov 6, 2011

I got this ring for my daughter for her graduation. I opted for her birthstone in a ring rather then a class ring. She loved it and wears it every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the item looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Gems
 from midwest,  May 4, 2011

I was a little concerned about ordering this on-line figuring the emeralds would be dull and weak in color, but what a pleasant suprise for me. The ring arrived in 2 days and is beautiful. It's the perfect May birthday gift for my daughter. She Loves it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from massachusetts,  Apr 13, 2011

Very cute ring. The band is on the thin side but I purchased the 2 year warranty and I dont expect it to be a problem. Overall I like it :)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Seems good. Band is thin. Puechased 2 year warranty just in case
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but a bit small
 from Arlington, MA,  Jan 4, 2011

I got this ring today. I do like the design and the color is great, however, the stones are small and the ring itself is a bit thin. I do wear it anyway, but i would prefer it is a bit thicker. however, such a good price is equal to the quality. Thanks Overstock for your great service

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really satisfied
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Jan 4, 2011

After countless searching for emerald rings, I got sick and tired of looking at those huge gemstone rings until I found this particular ring. This ring was perfect for a gift for my girlfriend and she really loved the way it matches on her. The ring may be small but that's how some people prefer it anyways. The emerald makes the ring stands out on her finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Wichita, KS,  Sep 23, 2010

Not too expensive, very classy looking ring. So far of great quality and would highly recommend this product to anyone. Not very big on the hand so it is not gaudy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a cute ring
 from central NY,  May 11, 2010

I ordered this ring as a gift for my daughter, but decided to return it and order a different emerald ring. There was nothing wrong with this ring; it's cute. Maybe a little small but fine for a petite person. I just decided I wanted something that looked a little more elegant and special so I chose another style. Overstock was wonderful about taking care of the return and getting the new order out to me in plenty of time for my daughter's graduation. I would not hesitate to order more jewelry items from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Marcellus, NY,  Mar 3, 2010

I recieved this ring as a christmas present from my husband. it is beautiful and i am very attached to it; the only problem i have had with it is that one of the diamonds fell out. :( other than that i love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring!
 from Decatur, IL,  Jan 15, 2010

I wanted to purchase a ring for my daughter with her birthstone in it. I searched for days before deciding on this ring. She LOVES it. The emeralds are a very nice size. The diamonds are tiny, but add a beautiful sparkle. This is not the first ring I've purchased from Overstock and I've never been disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from NY, NY,  Oct 22, 2009

as a ring lover, i bought this for a particular outfit, but now i wear it all the time with all kinds of outfits. the color is stunning and eye-catching. it is really beautiful. thanks so much

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top