For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 Oct 26, 2010

The cut and color of this emerald is absolutely beautiful! The diamonds that flank the emerald in a triangle shape give it and elegant appearance. I have ordered many rings from Overstock and have always been very pleased at the price and quality of the rings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Saint Louis, Mo,  Dec 22, 2010

I bought this ring as a Christmas present for my niece. I should have kept it for myself! Very pretty. I hope she likes it. If not, I'll take it back, to my home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, better than expected
 from Brookeville, MD,  Sep 11, 2012

I looove this ring. I found the pic online and my bf bought it as a gift for me (we are practical like that!). It totally surpassed my expectations. I would definitely buy the silver version for any of my friends. Great deals!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is even nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier
 from St. Louis MO,  Aug 21, 2012

wonderfule ring, size true, color clear, dainty band so I'm not sure it would hold up to daily heavy wear, but it is great when I'm wearing a green outfit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k Gold Created Emerald Ring
 from Buffalo, New York,  Jan 2, 2012

Excellent choice and a truly gorgeous ring. It's truly beautiful. I made a great choice. If you're looking for a great gift to give that special someone, this is it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it appeared on the screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Geneva, AL,  Sep 6, 2011

A beautiful ring, but very dainty. The band is really very skinny, and the emerald appears much larger in the photo than it actually is. It would be the perfect size for a young teen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring appears larger in the picture than it actually is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Stone
 Mar 15, 2011

Ring received a short time after ordering. Very nice and clean cut. I was expecting the created emerald to be a little bigger than what was received, based on the picture. Stone has good, even color. Very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Homer, NY,  Oct 6, 2010

Bought this ring for a friend. She was very happy. A nice ring for the price. She thought I spent alot of money. Great size and very attractive. Will keep shopping overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Panama City, Fl,  Aug 24, 2010

I absolutely love the ring...for its price it is superb it fits perfectly and the gem clarity it great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Aug 2, 2010

my mom adores emerald, so i got her this ring. it is very beautiful. elegant and really striking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 Jul 27, 2010

i love this ring,, its definitely beautiful..my husband gave it to me,, and i love emerald its my birthstone,, this ring is perfect

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Ontario, Canada,  Jul 23, 2010

I purchased this ring for my grandaugters grade 8 Graduation. She loved it and so did I. The emerald was so clear and I was surprised at the size of the diamonds on either side. All in all it was a beautiful ring and I am very glad that I purchased this ring over another ring that I was looking at in a jewelry store. I was also very pleased with the low cost of the shipping. I would definitely order more products from Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Durham, NC,  May 21, 2010

The ring is beautiful! High quality, sturdy, nice size emerald. I was very pleased with the high quality at such a terrific price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring
 from central NY,  May 11, 2010

I purchased this ring as a gift for my daughter for her college graduation, because green is her school color. She loved it! It's very dainty and delicate. The emerald is nice quality and the tiny diamonds on each side really sparkle. It was a wonderful choice. We're very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 from Tennessee,  May 10, 2010

The ring is a little small, but is very nice. The stone itself is well colored and not dull as I had feared.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the ring
 from Colfax, IA,  Apr 8, 2010

I purchased this ring for my daughter for her college graduation present. Her birthday is in May and she has always wanted an emerald birthstone ring. The ring is absolutely beautiful! It looks just like the picture. I was even surprised at the size of the emerald. The green is so deep in color. My husband and I can't wait to give it to her in a couple of weeks on her graduation. She is just going to love it! What a great way to say congratulations on the accomplishments she has made and to say how much we love her. I will definitely be purchasing more through OS as I was very pleased with the ring. I would have loved it though had it come in a nice ring box. I found one I had at home to place the ring in for her to open. But would have liked it to come in one already. Happy shopping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from St Louis,MO,  Apr 1, 2010

Great ring for the price. the stone is bigger than i thought it would be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Ohio,  Mar 24, 2010

This ring is so beautiful. It is the perfect size, not big and gaudy. The emerald color matches the picture online. No problems with anything. I love this ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 8, 2010

I love the ring and specially the price. My uncle is a jeweler and I asked him to make me a ring like this. He quoted me $400 for just the emerald! Yikes! I only thing I don't like is that the outer prongs that hold the diamonds are a little rough and scratch. Other than that, totally satisfied with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Feb 18, 2010

This is a beautiful ring. The emerald stone is clear and vibrant, and the diamonds are obviously high quality. My husband bought this as a Valentine's gift. It was his first experience shopping on Overstock, and now he's hooked too! He said the price and quality far exceeded what he saw in the jewler's he visited. It is a stunning ring- just be advised it is small and delicate. For this reason, it may not be for everyone...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top