Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

WOWWWWW I LOVE THIS NECKLACE. My husband bought this for me and i wear it every single day. The sapphire blue is GORGEOUS - such a rich colour. The jewel is bright and nicely cut. I love the diamond accents, makes the necklace look really classy. The length of the chain is great and the size of it is perfect, very delicate but secure. Would definitely recommend this and the price is incredible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 25, 2011

Overall, I was happy with the purchase. The sapphire was nicely cut and had a rich blue color. The only downside was that the stone was smaller than I expected. I purchased it to match a set of earrings that I had bought for my wife from Overstock, and the stone on the pendant ended up being smaller than the stones in the earrings!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from WV,  Dec 13, 2011

For the price, you get what you pay for. The gemstone is very nice and has great color, but the "Diamonds' are cloudy and very very very tiny. I knew they wouldn't be big, but they might as well not advertise it as "Diamond".... Out of 10, I would say about a low 6.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close. The "Diamond" portion is basically non-visible.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The saphire is realyy nice, thats about it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 18, 2011

Nice product for the price. Large stone, elegant light-weight chain. Overall, a very nice buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is dainty and beautiful
 from CO,  Mar 19, 2013

Although the color of the stone is lighter than the picture it is quite beautiful. Very dainty looking. The chain was way too fragile and needed to be replaced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stone is lighter blue than appears in image
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was smaller than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chain needed to be replaced
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace!!
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Feb 5, 2011

This necklace was a surprise birthday present from my sister & brother-in-law...it is stunning! looks even better than in the picture!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Audubon, NJ,  Dec 31, 2010

Purchased the necklace as a Birthday gift .... what a great surprise! Great value - Great gift!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so gorgeous
 from teaneck, nj,  Nov 25, 2009

i love the color. this is such a pretty piece which is elegant and attractive and adds so much. so happy i bought it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Kokomo, IN,  Nov 20, 2009

i bought these necklaces for my bridesmaids for my wedding in Jan. They are beautiful and will look lovely on them with their navy bridesmaid dresses. I am so excited to give them to them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top