Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
10K Gold Blue Topaz Ring
 from Reno, NV,  Jun 11, 2011

This ring is wonderful, I have purchased many rings from this site and this is one of my favorites. For small hands it is not too small, and not too big - but just right! the colors of my ring were perfect - not pale and not too dark - just right. Diamonds are merely accents - could have been crystals and still been nice. Really like the unusual setting. BUY IT, you will like it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved this ring - especially the hearts. Really wanted a london blue topaz. My husband gave it to me for our anniversary. The color is a LOT LIGHTER than the picture. Would have sent it back but did not want to disappoint my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Feb 10, 2011

This ring was absolutely perfect, I was really short on cash and i had a limited window to propose to my fiancee while we were on vacation in san francisco. I am really grateful for the quality of this ring and it was probably the best present for the money i ever bought. btw I actually just spent a much more significant amount of money on her wedding ring and am very excited about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy Christmas
 from Sunnyvale, TX,  Jan 10, 2011

Wife was thrilled. Size was perfect out of the box when a re-size was expected during the order. The Ring overall is a great bargain. Held it beside a $400 gold topaz and diamond pendent with little noticeable difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring!
 from Cary, NC,  Jul 23, 2010

This is the first ring I have purchased through Overstock. It is beautiful and looks much more expensive than price. I have had a lot of compliments and wear it just about every day. The diamonds are just about unnoticeable, but that is okay, because the topaz is such a lovely color and sparkles so beautifully that the diamonds don't matter. Great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from New york,  Jun 9, 2010

Wow is it big! Nothing subtle about this ring, the stone is much larger than I expected. But it is a nice, deep aquamarine blue. The sizing is large too, I am going to have to wear this on my middle finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from MD,  Apr 16, 2010

I absolutely love this ring. It's a nice size, not too big, the stones really sparkle, and the setting generally doesn't catch on anything. My stones are all a bit lighter than in the picture (the side ones are a very light blue), but I actually prefer it that way. The only problem with mine was a manufacturing defect where the "X" on one side is not flush with the stones. However, I liked it so much anyway that I didn't try to exchange it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring!
 from LaCrosse, KS,  Mar 27, 2010

This ring is beautiful! I am so happy I ordered it, it matches my necklace perfectly! The stones are very clear and the setting is very attractive. I have also ordered some earrings. Thanks for being a reliable web site, I'm sure I will continue to shop here often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture is deceiving
 from Pittsburgh,  Jan 10, 2010

Overall, a nice ring but, picture is quite deceiving with color. The middle stone is a pale blue topaz. NOTHING like the dark blue pictures. The heart gems on the sides are also lighter in color and you really can't tell they are hearts at all. Although it's not what I expected, it is a decent ring so I will not send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from Syracuse, NY,  Oct 30, 2009

The center stone is larger than I thought, but the color, not as dark as the picture, is the way I like. The workmanship is delicate too. This is a beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring!
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  Jan 7, 2014

I have wanted a London Blue topaz ring for a very long time. Saw this and really debated...but so glad I purchased. It is beautiful! Is a little larger than I though it would be but I love it. Very nice setting and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Dark Center Stone
 from madera ca,  Jan 1, 2014

Very Dark center stone returning ring. Bought the clear on like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and what I was hoping for!
 from Washington,  Oct 21, 2013

Oh my, my, my. This ring is lovely. I needed a wedding ring but my fingers are ridiculously tiny. Size 4 to be exact. It's hard to find a ring that's lovely with an eye catching stone without being obnoxiously huge and on top of everything be in the right band size. There were three pictures that showed the topaz to be a dark blue but one picture where the ring is on a hand showed it to be very light as though it were aquamarine. So beings I needed a wedding ring and I just loved the style so much I was will to settle for it being the light aquamarine color 'cause after all most women get diamonds so whatever I would just get the ring. When it arrived I opened the lid and gurrrrrrrrrl it was almost tardis blue I was so happy oh mylanta. So I tried it on to make sure it fit. Well the fit was a teensy bit big which made it top heavy on my finger so it slides to the sides of my finger. I wasn't sure if it ran a little large or if my fingers are just that small but I think my fingers are just than small. For overall appearance it looks very elegant and ritzy without looking like a gaudy rock on my tiny finger which is very important. I would recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from wisconsin,  Jan 31, 2013

a very pretty ring, the side gems are very light, but still blue and the main gem is very pretty sky blue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

Better than expected, and most importantly, my woman loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant!!!!
 from Brooklyn NY,  Dec 2, 2012

this ring was a gift and the receiver was very delighted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is actually prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from The Villages, Florida,  Nov 13, 2012

Had to exchange the ring but that was my fault for noroper sizr. Exchange went well and new ring was perfect. She lives it so thats all that matters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and beautiful ring!
 from Stanhope,NJ,  Jan 5, 2012

I have had this ring for 4 years now and it still looks amazing! i get a lot of compliments on it and i'm so glad that my BF gave it to me. the only bad thing is that i do have a dry spot on my finger from the ring. the part where the diamond accents are does dig into my finger and that's what causes this. i'm not sure if it's because it doesn't fit right but i have changed it from one hand to the other and it happened on both hands. i would still recommend this to anyone. i absolutely love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is just like my ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This was a gift and i'm not sure what size it was purchased in but i did have to get it resized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for price
 from Panama City, Fl,  Mar 6, 2010

Just as beautiful as the photo and my wife loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she loves it
 from Tutlsa, OK,  Jan 7, 2010

Is a beautiful ring. For the price it really cant be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought