Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
so-so review
 from The Villages, Florida,  Dec 19, 2012

I bought this to go with the ring I previously bought. I was not happy with the size of the stones and the color was much lighter than shown. I definitely do not think they were worth the cost. I asked the recipient if she would like me to return them and she said "No" and that she wanted to keep them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture was bigger and darker
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Sydney, Australia,  Jul 25, 2012

Exactly as expected, size as shown, quality stone within range specified.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but smallish
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 29, 2011

I returned this item after looking at competitive items in the same price range

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image appeared larger than product
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great - poor quality backings
 from california,  May 24, 2011

Gave them to my girlfriend, she loves them they look great. They look exactly like the picture. Only problem is that the backings which hold the earring to the ear are poor quality and she is afraid they'll fall out, so she'll likely get another backing from a jeweler. Overall, I'd recommend them though!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 27, 2011

These earrings are great. Bought these for my wife's birthday and she loves them. There are perfect. This item was described accurately and shown to be true. Highly recommend for this great price!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes. Just as shown.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes. True.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very pretty!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 20, 2011

These are very pretty. Not big, so don't expect dangly earrings. Very good quality and pretty color stone. Just like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Alabama,  Dec 7, 2009

Gave these to my girlfriend as one of her birthday presents. She loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer
 from Medfort,  Apr 28, 2008

The earrings will be perfect for summer. The color is perfect and so is the stunning style. I can't wait to show them off on terrasses all over the town.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought