Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMMMAZZZIINNNGGG
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Apr 26, 2012

Thought and effort to whomever made this! This is high quality work with medium quality stones. It deserves a higher price! Very Nice ring for the price, would love another if I lost it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AMAZING Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thank you
 from York, PA,  Mar 7, 2011

my boyfriend got this ring for me and i love it, thank you so much. the picture does not do it justice, this ring is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 17, 2011

My boyfriend got me this ring as a Valentine's Day present and I LOVE IT it's really beautiful and has great shine to it I love the fact that it's a unique and elegant ring a nice slender band and low profile make it a great go to ring. It's just enough to make a statement but not overbearing simply lovely!, Unfortunately for me he got it one size too big so we'll have to exchange it for the right size, but I plan on wearing it everyday there after. So guys if your looking to wow your girl and not sure what ring to get BUY THIS RING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and White Diamond Ring
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 24, 2011

Have you ever seen a more romantic ring in your life? I haven't!! This was the best anniversary gift my husband ever got me. The hear shaped black diamond centerpiece is totally awesome. And the white diamond studded band is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was a little dissapointed in the ring. It was smaller than I thought, and the band itself was very thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy
 from ny ny,  Jul 28, 2010

i got this ring from my boyfriend before he left on a family vacation to Mexico. the ring is beautiful the shine is amazing i wear it everyday. i want to thank overstock and my every observant boyfriend for this wonderful gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great valentine gift!
 from Hokie country, VA,  Jan 22, 2010

I received this ring from my husband this week to go with the black diamonds I already have from Overstock. I am ecstatic! It is perfect in size, shine and quality. This ring will be worn daily. Thanks to my precious hubby and to Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!!!
 from atlanta, ga,  Jan 6, 2010

Bought two of these for my daughters for Christmas - they loved them! I was very pleased with the quality - especially for the price. Very good workmanship, great appearance, and a great value - who could ask for more! I definately recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from New York,  Jan 4, 2010

This is a brilliant ring. The black diamonds were suprisingly shiny and the entire ring has a very distinct flavor to it. I bought this ring for my girlfriend as a christmas present and it was a great value for what I received. The shipping was so fast, and I am a very satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from pc, fl,  Jan 2, 2010

This is a very nice ring,,great size, not too big or small,, I have smaller hands and I'm wearing it on the middle finger of my left hand,,My daughter fell in love with it so I will probably be back for another purchase love that you can get the size you need,,instead of every thing being a 7, like in most stores,,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
<3
 from FL,  Oct 13, 2009

I really like this ring. Love the black diamonds! Only complaint would be that the band is a bit small, could have been wider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful!!!
 from Texas,  Feb 18, 2009

My husband bought me this ring for Valentines Day. What a beautiful surprise! The heart is perfect size. If it were any smaller it would be too small and if it were any bigger it be too big. I love everything about this ring. You can't go wrong with this choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hers
 from New York City,  Aug 24, 2008

My youngest daughter saw this ring and asked if she could have it for her birthday. I can't refuse her anything and given it was pretty affordable, I bought it. The ring arrived much quicker than I expected and it really looks the part. I'm happy with the quality, I just hope it fits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought