Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMMMAZZZIINNNGGG
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Apr 26, 2012

Thought and effort to whomever made this! This is high quality work with medium quality stones. It deserves a higher price! Very Nice ring for the price, would love another if I lost it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AMAZING Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thank you
 from York, PA,  Mar 7, 2011

my boyfriend got this ring for me and i love it, thank you so much. the picture does not do it justice, this ring is beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 17, 2011

My boyfriend got me this ring as a Valentine's Day present and I LOVE IT it's really beautiful and has great shine to it I love the fact that it's a unique and elegant ring a nice slender band and low profile make it a great go to ring. It's just enough to make a statement but not overbearing simply lovely!, Unfortunately for me he got it one size too big so we'll have to exchange it for the right size, but I plan on wearing it everyday there after. So guys if your looking to wow your girl and not sure what ring to get BUY THIS RING.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and White Diamond Ring
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 24, 2011

Have you ever seen a more romantic ring in your life? I haven't!! This was the best anniversary gift my husband ever got me. The hear shaped black diamond centerpiece is totally awesome. And the white diamond studded band is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was a little dissapointed in the ring. It was smaller than I thought, and the band itself was very thin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy
 from ny ny,  Jul 28, 2010

i got this ring from my boyfriend before he left on a family vacation to Mexico. the ring is beautiful the shine is amazing i wear it everyday. i want to thank overstock and my every observant boyfriend for this wonderful gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great valentine gift!
 from Hokie country, VA,  Jan 22, 2010

I received this ring from my husband this week to go with the black diamonds I already have from Overstock. I am ecstatic! It is perfect in size, shine and quality. This ring will be worn daily. Thanks to my precious hubby and to Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!!!
 from atlanta, ga,  Jan 6, 2010

Bought two of these for my daughters for Christmas - they loved them! I was very pleased with the quality - especially for the price. Very good workmanship, great appearance, and a great value - who could ask for more! I definately recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from New York,  Jan 4, 2010

This is a brilliant ring. The black diamonds were suprisingly shiny and the entire ring has a very distinct flavor to it. I bought this ring for my girlfriend as a christmas present and it was a great value for what I received. The shipping was so fast, and I am a very satisfied customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from pc, fl,  Jan 2, 2010

This is a very nice ring,,great size, not too big or small,, I have smaller hands and I'm wearing it on the middle finger of my left hand,,My daughter fell in love with it so I will probably be back for another purchase love that you can get the size you need,,instead of every thing being a 7, like in most stores,,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
<3
 from FL,  Oct 13, 2009

I really like this ring. Love the black diamonds! Only complaint would be that the band is a bit small, could have been wider.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful!!!
 from Texas,  Feb 18, 2009

My husband bought me this ring for Valentines Day. What a beautiful surprise! The heart is perfect size. If it were any smaller it would be too small and if it were any bigger it be too big. I love everything about this ring. You can't go wrong with this choice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hers
 from New York City,  Aug 24, 2008

My youngest daughter saw this ring and asked if she could have it for her birthday. I can't refuse her anything and given it was pretty affordable, I bought it. The ring arrived much quicker than I expected and it really looks the part. I'm happy with the quality, I just hope it fits.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top