Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great find
 from San Diego,  Mar 12, 2009

I fell in love with this pair earrings! The design is so classy and elegant. The pearls are really gorgeous. They shimmer and shine. They also look much more expensive than what I paid. I never thought I would be getting such great quality piece of jewelry. Another truly great find on Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegance
 from California,  Mar 11, 2009

I had previously bought the matching ring and loved it so much I placed an order for these earrings! I am so delighted I decided to do so. The pearls are of the perfect shape and color. The design is truly stunning! They are simple yet very elegant. The quality is unbeatable especially when considering what a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful luster
 Jun 5, 2015

Luster very nice on pearls, but on the small size. Nice earrings though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. ********
 May 13, 2015

This pair is a combination of class and art work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Feb 7, 2015

I had a pair of similar earrings & lost 1, I was very sad & saw these & ordered them, they are not quite the same as the pair I had but I am pleased with the purchase & intend to convert the 1 earring I have into a pendant to go with these, thanks overstock...I will be ordering from you again :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty and quality
 Jan 27, 2015

My sister in law loved them. They go with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White and deep purple pearls NOT black
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 5, 2015

This product as advertised is a set of white and black pearls. These are not black pearls but more like a purple. These do not look like the picture. They do not match well with black and white outfits. Please don't be fooled like i was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy it!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 17, 2014

Pearls are veru small and flat, gold is scratch up and banged up; very poor quality overall. On the picture pearls fill the space around the glod ribbon, in relaity they so small, that there is a big gap between a pearl and the gold edge. Don't even wast your money for shipping it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings true to image.
 from Melbourne Australia,  Aug 1, 2012

Like the quality and size of these earrings. Cant wait for warmer weather to wear with more outfits to more events!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked good on
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to image size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cant fault so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl earrings
 from Maryland,  May 30, 2012

The earrings were bought as a gift for my mother. She was very pleased with the size, quality and color of the earrings. I would buy again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The comparison was excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are very nice!
 from Texas,  May 15, 2012

The earrings are great! My wife loves them!! She wears them all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k Gold Black and White Freshwater Pearl Earrings
 from New Mexico,  Jan 13, 2012

these earrings are wonderful. I love the Black and white pearls. they are of very good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No bargain
 from North Carolina,  Jan 9, 2012

These earings are no great bargin. The black pearls are more blue than shown in the picture. The earings come in a cheap "Overstock" box and are not very impressive. You get what you pay for and perhaps a little less since I was expecting a bargin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar but not exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect pair
 from Simsbury, CT,  Sep 2, 2011

I had a pair of these earrings for a few years and lost one this summer. I had little hope of finding them another set. But as luck would have it they were back on Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely earrings
 from North of Boston,  Jul 7, 2011

I bought these for my stepdaughter for Christmas--they were so lovelt I wanted to keep them for myself! Beautiful quality and great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. goof
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My wife likes these earrings and matching ring. The pearls have a pretty shape and color. Just beware that the black pearls are not actually black and that they are rather small (for those of us not as familiar with metric system)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from NJ,  Aug 24, 2010

These earrings are very nice. they are small and elegant. Goes great with a multicolor pearl necklace to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Atlanta,  Jun 8, 2010

These made a wonderful gift for my mother's birthday...very beautiful! If you are giving as a gift like I was, I would suggest purchasing a 3rd party gift box to make the earrings look nicer (versus using the box Overstock ships it in).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Absolutely stunning pearl earrings. Very femenine and delicate, highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 from Terre Haute, IN,  Mar 25, 2010

I got these to go with a similar ring I got from Overstock and they match well, now if I could just find a matching necklace....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought