Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Xmas gift for motherin law
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Dec 23, 2008

I got the ring for my mother-in-law who is very conservative and traditional in her tastes. She is such a LADY! I thought the ring was lovely, the pearls have a lovely appearance, but I was a lil taken a back by how dainty and light weight it is. Not a whole lot of gold used for ring. It has a very slender band. So, if your fingers are slender (as are mine and mother in law's) then the ring would look great on you. But if you have a larger finger then it may not be on-scale to rest of hand and may not show up as well. It would be perfect for everyday wear to the office as it is not ostentatious, but still very lovely and feminine a piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring..:)!
 from Austin, AR,  Jan 13, 2012

I chose this particular ring because of my fiance being a Gemini, which the Double Stone Setting Matched Perfectly, & it Completely Blew Her Mind..:)!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Illinois,  May 22, 2014

Designed well. Placement of pearls is better than appears in picture. I was very pleased with purchase. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size but one of the pearls fell off
 from Reston, VA,  May 18, 2014

It's a beautiful ring. The pearls just the right size. Accessorizes most outfits. But, the white pearl fell out, so I have just the black one. Can't wear the ring until or unless I buy a loose pearl and have it mounted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin pearl ring
 from Vermont,  Jun 21, 2013

This is a very sweet ring. Loved the pearls and the style. The band is thin and can bend easily if you are going to wear it every day. If you are one that switches your jewelry often or just to wear on special outings, this will be beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The band is too thin and bends easily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking ring.
 from Boston,  Jun 19, 2013

I purchased this ring as a gift a couple years ago for my Mother in Law. I appears to be well made,the gold is nice in color,the pearls match in size & have a nice color as well,so sepretely the pieces LOOK like quality,BUT after 3 days of wearing the white pearl fell out,since the white pearl was lost I had to return it & sincerely as pretty & well priced as this piece is,the pearls fell out so many times I lost count & I ended up spending double the original purchase price in repairs until I finally stopped seeing her attempt to wear it,she is a stay at home Grandma that isn't doing anything outrageous that could have resulted in numerous repairs being needed. I purchased the matching earrings & it never lost a pearl or needed a repair that I know of ;).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pearls are smaller than they appear
  • How accurate was the sizing? see above
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. see review
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring was perfect
 from Jessup, MD,  May 23, 2013

I bought this ring for my wife for her birthday. She has been wanting a black and white pearl ring. I looked on Overstock.com at a suggestion from a friend and there it was. This ring is going to make her day. The quality of this ring is excellent and I would recommend to all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the website was identical to the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ring was very nice. The pearls looked good and the gold band was delicate but sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and White Pearl Ring
 from Peoria,  May 17, 2013

This ring is smaller than I expected, but overall I like it. It goes well with almost everything and dresses it up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is a little smaller than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? great for sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is Exactly ad described
 from Springfield, VA,  Dec 29, 2012

Beautiful black and white pearl ring in 14K gold and exactly what I wanted to match a bracelet I already had!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is of an excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 17, 2012

Beautiful ring. Overstock was the only retailer that had this design. It is very hard to find a dual pearl ring anywhere. The quality is great and the compliments just keep on coming.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent ring. well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring!
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 26, 2012

This is a lovely ring. The pearls are the perfect size for the setting it's in. This is not a bold ring. I have small hands and this is just perfect for me. Incredible deal and worth every penny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is more than worth the price - quality is great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke in two days!!!
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 26, 2012

Nice ring but after wearing it for two days it broke on the curve around side.. I am not hard on my rings at all.. NOT HAPPY!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thinner then shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the product. recipient loved it.
 from Franklin, MI,  Mar 6, 2012

The recipient was very pleased with the ring. The quick delivery worked out very well. Will definitely used overstock.com again as the need arises.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image reflected the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality appears commensurate with the cost of the ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and color as seen in desciption
 from west farmington,Ohio,  Mar 1, 2012

Gave to wife for 20 years marage and she loved it and has yet to not put it on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks to be top shelf
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from richmond, va,  Jan 4, 2012

This ring is beautiful and fits perfectly. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 K gold balck and white freshwater pearl ring
 from New Mexico,  Dec 13, 2011

This ring is very pretty I love it. The sizing was correct and it looks just like the photo. The pearls are of good size and the luster on the pearls is wonderful. The package arrived in a timely mannor. The package was undamage and the ring was undamage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring looked like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found the ring to be of very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring and very speedy delivery!
 from Virginia,  Nov 22, 2011

My daughter was thrilled and loved the look on her hand. Petite and classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl fell off after two months
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 21, 2011

I bought this ring for my daughter for Christmas last year and after a couple of months the pearl fell off. It was very disappointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty pearl ring
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 27, 2011

This was the perfect ring for my sister's small fingers. It looked so dainty. She loved it. She wore it for a week, and a pearl fell out. I'm not happy. I bought a protection plan and intend to send the ring to be fixed. The Question I have is will the pearls fall out again.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from miami, FL,  Dec 22, 2010

i wear this ring all the time. I wish i had nice hands like the lady on the picture...i feel like i need to have a french manicure every time i wear this ring cuz its very delicate and with color nailpolish it dosent look too good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought