Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The picture did not do earrings justice.
 from New Mexico,  May 22, 2012

I loved these earrings. They were a gift and the recipient really liked them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looked even better than picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 25, 2012

The small diamonds at the bottom could be omitted since they are too small for the size of the pearl earring and tend to be hidden when worn. Otherwise, the earrings are simply beautiful when worn.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excllent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Niece loves them
 from Key West,  Jun 10, 2011

She loves them. She's 11. wears them everywear and I cant wait to see them on her. Thet were for her Birthday

  • Did the image onsite match the product? dont know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty!
 Mar 29, 2011

I got these studs for myself because the price was right and i adore them! The black pearl is a stunning colour and really catches the eye. They look really nice on and the size of the pearls are perfect. The diamond underneath the pearls are petite and beautiful and really just make the earrings what they are. Love that they have a bit of yellow gold too! Really stunning, they would make a great gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from palo alto, ca,  Jan 28, 2011

These are very pretty. I bought them to give as a gift and feel confident they'll be well received. They are a bit on the smaller side. Getting plain black pearls of the same quality would enable one to go up a size or two on the pearl but at the expense of having the small diamond. The diamond is nothing special so it might be preferable to get larger pearls. That's why I don't give them 5 stars. On a side note, this is the only jewelry item (out of 5 or so) I've ordered from Overstock that comes with a small box. That's a nice touch that I appreciate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Pearl & Diamond Earrings
 from Aberdeen, WA,  Jun 21, 2010

I ordered these for my granddaughter's 21st birthday (her birthstone is Pearl) this is really a nice pair of earrings with the diamond set at the bottom, it adds just the right bit of sparkle that doesn't detract from the black pearl. When she opened the gift box she was really delighted with the earrings, she is petite and the size was perfect for her. Thank you for the great quality, she was delighted with the posts, they don't irritate her sensitive ears.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Earrings
 from Carson,  Mar 25, 2010

These earrings were exactly what I was looking for - petite, beautiful color, comfortable and stylish. And as usual at Overstock, the price was right!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 Jan 15, 2010

Nice earrings. Smaller than displayed. Fine for my petite niece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 from ny, NY,  Nov 25, 2009

great pair of earrings. i wear them all the time. very pretty and perfect for every day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from la, ca,  Nov 25, 2009

i got these for my sister. she wears them all the time. so classy and elegatn and perfect for always. were very happy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top