Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
10 ct gold fw black pearl necklace...pretty
 from Bridgewater, NJ,  Apr 8, 2009

I liked the black pearl necklace. Bought for my sister and for myself. It is simple yet elegant. Can be worn for evening or casual/ work. looks good on pale colored clothing. It is delicate, so need to be handled with care. My sister loved it too. The price was right, and it is 10ct. gold, not silver! I will recommend it to others. I think it would be a good graduation gift for the young girls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black pearls look so good.
 from Vegas,  Apr 4, 2013

This was to replace a similar necklace stolen in a apartment robbery. My daughter wanted one as close to the original one, this one was perfect... she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, just what my daughter loved.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finejewelrysnob
 from wv,  Feb 6, 2013

This item is not for someone who is hard on jewelry....it is quite delicate, but very pretty. It fits just around my neck, being perfect for an open collar

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from Timonium MD,  Jun 6, 2012

i wear it a lot: pearls as i mentioned are not black: they are dark blue, but if you want blue necklace: this is the one :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pearls are dark blue, but still lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 2, 2012

Beautiful necklace...pearls are a deep black with the green hue. Sits nicely on the neck. Overall, I'm pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pearls were a little smaller than they appeared online but still beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good considering the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from Edenton, NC,  Dec 26, 2011

I got this necklace to match a bracelet that I had purchased from an artisan's market. I am very pleased with the color of the pearls and the size of the necklace. It is exactly what I wanted to match my bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality necklace
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kenosha,WI,  Nov 8, 2011

Delicate and elegant,I agree with the other reviewers,the pearls have a deep dark bluish hue ,good luster.I think two more pearls by the ends of the necklace would have been appropriate but it's beautiful nevertheless.Nice piece !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Warren, RI,  Aug 6, 2011

Maybe I did not read the details closely because this is much smaller that I though. Aside from that, this is a beautiful necklace and the pearls are real. If you don't your necklace being a little smaller, than this is a great product. I would also recommend it for teenagers or younger kids.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate necklace
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 16, 2011

This necklace is delicate and perfect when a finishing touch is needed to accessorize an outfit. Understated and would be perfect with jeans or work.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 10, 2011

The chain is very elegant and beautiful only thing is it's very delicate.But i loved this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Pearl Necklace
 from Rogers, AR,  Jun 18, 2010

Very feminine. I have received many compliments and have worn with dressier and casual clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding
 from philadelphia, pa,  Apr 1, 2010

Achingly beautiful. If you enjoy simple, elegant jewelry, you will love this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just beautiful
 from Beaverton,Or,  Oct 29, 2009

I got the necklace today and what can I say?...it's very,very beautiful and I already love it.Thank you!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very cute
 from philadelphia, pa,  Aug 18, 2008

This necklace is so cute and beautiful, i like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from philadelphia, pa,  Jul 31, 2008

i just received this necklace and i have to say that its very cute and has presence. I would recommend this to a friend. Thank you overstock!! This was my first time shooping and i am very happy and pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold black
 from Helena,  Apr 29, 2008

I love gold and black together, the combination looks really elegant as does this necklace. I was a bit anxious to have it delivered, I wasn't sure I would like it. But happily, the necklace looks great on me. The pearls are stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k Gold Black FW Pearl Necklace (5.5-6mm)
 from Minnesota,  Feb 28, 2011

This was gift for my wife on Valentine’s Day. It was all that it was shown to be and more. I looked at it before it was wrapped and I liked it. My wife just love's to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bloomington, IL,  Feb 5, 2011

I bought this to replace a misplaced necklace. The chain is really delicate, so I fear it may break easy. It looks beautiful on though. It was perfect for a night out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but delicate.
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 17, 2011

Bought this necklace for my mom for Christmas. She absolutely loves it. I do have one word of caution. The necklace is very delicate and seems like it could easily break if tugged on to hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought