Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pretty ring
 Mar 28, 2011

I got this pearl and diamond ring for my best friend and she loves it! The black akoya pearl is stunning, it is a very unique colour and looks nice with anything she wears. The diamonds on the side of the pearl are really pretty and very shiny!!!! The band is a nice size and fits well. Very happy I went with this one because she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 from Illinois,  Jan 25, 2014

I've been shopping for a black pearl ring for over a year and when I saw this one I liked the size and color of the pearl and the rating of the diamonds. I also liked that it was set in white gold and that it was available in half sizes. It's petite but looks great on my finger. I've had many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl falls off
 from Auburn, AL,  Sep 11, 2012

The pearl on this ring will not stay on. I have had to super glue it back on twice and I finally just put the ring away and I never wear it anymore. Very disappointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the pearl is more green than purple
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring not as pictured
 from Northern Colorado,  May 23, 2012

Very disappointed with the ring I received! The pearl was small and GREEN -- not the deep purple that was pictured, and the gold band was extremely thin and flimsy. Definitely not worth the price. Returned it for a refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring I received was very different than the one pictured. Pearl was GREEN -- not purple, and band was extremely thin.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality. Very small pearl and thin. It didn't even feel real.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small size of pearl
 from New York,  May 11, 2012

I was very disappointed when I saw this ring.it looks totally different'. It is more greenish not black at all and too small 5-6MM NOT 7,5-8MM.i want to send it back.its ok for small fingers

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? totally different ! doesn't match the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? good but the pearl is too small not 8 mm at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome it made here cry
 from minnesota,  Feb 24, 2012

it was fast and the tracker was on top of things it was just to awsome i got for valentines day and wow was she happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? lagit very acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. couldnt have been better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, not good sizing
 from , Alexandria,Virgina,  Feb 24, 2012

Great ring! looks amazing! just haven't worn it do to the fact that two times now the wrong size has been sent to me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very beautiful ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Request a size 7 and TWICE I was sent a size 8.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't had the chance to wear the product because I have not received the correct size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k Gold Black Akoya Pearl and 1/8ct TDW Diamond R
 from New Mexico,  Jan 13, 2012

This ring is wonderful looks just looks just like the photo. the size was spot on and the dilivery was fast. The dimonds were very fine I could not see any inclusions with using a 16X loop. The Dimonds were very white.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was woderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from St Louis MO,  Jun 7, 2011

This was purchased for our daughter. She loved it!. Ordered it on Monday and had it by Thursday and I was very pleased that it came in a box. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 2, 2011

Love the quality, size and color of this beautiful black pearl ring. Now I need to complete the look with earrings and pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from NV,  Dec 31, 2010

Nice ring and satisfied with the purchase.Fast delivery and got it on time as expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought