Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 from Houston TX,  Apr 10, 2013

It is thinner and daintier than pictured here, but it is quite stunning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Ring
 from Niagara Falls,  Mar 31, 2013

Ordered this ring for my daughters 18th birthday. It is absolutly beautiful the black diamonds enhance the aquamarine stone. My daughter loved it. She has tiny thin fingers and hands and the ring is dainty enough to not overpower but black diamonds make it edgy enough for a teen. If you're considering this ring go ahead you will not regret the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice ring
 from Chicago,Il,  Mar 15, 2012

would have liked to have had an appraised value of item for authenticity.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Lynden, Wa,  Nov 21, 2011

My husband just surprised me with the ring today for my birthday and am I ever happy with it! It is a nice size, but still dainty. The black diamonds accent the ice blue Aquamarine stone beautifully. The stone is very sparkly . The band is very thin and dainty. I love this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product is prettier in person... stone is lighter
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Sep 30, 2011

I just received this ring in the mail. I was very hesitant to buy it -- I've never bought myself a piece of jewelry over $20, so this was quite a splurge for me and I was a bit worried. I wasn't sure if it was going to look "costumey" or not, but when I opened the package my jaw dropped. It's an absolutely gorgeous ring. I noticed one of the other reviewers said that theirs looked clear instead of blue when worn indoors, but mine is definitely blue. It is a very dainty ring, and I have chubbier fingers, but it does not make the ring look bad at all. As for the quality, it seems to be well made, but I did purchase the 4 year service warranty just in case. I figured, if I was spending this amount of money, I may as well back it up. But I would definitely recommend this ring if you fall in love with it like I did. You'll fall in love even more once it's in your hands and you open that box!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much exactly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a well made product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ring for the Perfect Price
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Mar 6, 2011

Great Ring... didn't notice the hearts on the sides till I got it. Recommended Purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Feb 25, 2011

Absolutely stunning ring. The band is very thin, like 1 mm, but sturdy. I am very petite; the size 5 fits on my pointer finger, so the ring looks great on me. If you have big fingers I think this ring would look strange though. Very sparkly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 5, 2011

This is a very pretty ring. Yes, the band is thin, but I have no fears it will break. The pale blue stone is very pretty against the black diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 12, 2010

I really love this ring! I wear it almost everyday and it's very comfortable. The band is on the thin side but for me it works out because i have smaller hands. The center stone is a good size and really sparkles in the sun. The only problem i have is outside you notice the blue in the aquamarine but when i'm inside it looks clear like a white topaz. Other than that i think it's a great ring for the price. An added bonus which you don't see on the picture is that there is a heart cut out on each side of the stone just below the black diamonds. I love hearts so this was a nice surprise. I'm very pleased with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophistication Meets Dainty
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jun 11, 2010

This little ring is a knockout for the price. It does have a small band, but the large Aquamarine really make it stand out. The black diamonds are something new that sparkle in any light. Great deal for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought