Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful, substantial size
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 4, 2013

Very beautiful ring. I got it for 140 bux. I had been looking at it for a while and loved the ring when it arrived.. I have recieved lots of compliments even from strangers who remark on its beauty. Its a nice size stone.... I like that. The gold band is thin but seems strong. I wear this quite often with casual outfits or dressed up too..now maybe I'll get the necklace to match! Only regret is that the stone is quite pale..lighter in color than in the picture but, if you are not looking for a dark purple amethyst stone ..GO FOR IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stone is lighter in color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Beautiful on your finger
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Oct 10, 2012

Love OV jewlrey. Most come in good condition and last. I have had to return a few because stone's were not clear enough. Not this one! You will get compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great review
 from texas,  Mar 27, 2012

My girlfriend loved it thanks and I would recommend this ring for any man looking to get there girl something to show how much u care

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact ring as photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? haf size to big but i knew that when purchased
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful elegant and clean
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing purchase
 from New York, NY,  Jan 25, 2012

This was a gift for my grandma that she picked out herself. She is completely in love with this ring. The color is gorgeous and the price is unbelievaly low.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as advertised
 from Davisboro, Georgia,  Dec 21, 2011

My girlfriend picked it out and when she received it in person, she was very pleased with her selection. It arrived in a timely manner and was well protected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person...perhaps a better angle could be pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very...fit like a .... glove
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything was intact, the sizing was right, so far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed;)
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 20, 2011

I was disappointed when I opened the box;( I never order jewelry on line, and now I knew why! The picture looks 10x better than the real product. It looked cheap. The band is not as think as it looks and the stones looks plastic, and the ring is very lite in weight. I wore it once and now it's in my drawer;(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Deceiving!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Quinceanera Ring!
 from Texas,  Nov 1, 2011

It's perfect for my daughter.....she loved it! We looked at hundreds of rings for her Quinceanera. This by far was the best value & most beautiful. We are going to order the pendant as well. Wish there was matching earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Purple Heart color slightly lighter
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 17, 2011

I bought this ring for my daughter as a high school graduation gift. She wears it every day and loves it. Purple was her school color so it was very appropriate!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring. Great price
 from ottawa Canada,  Aug 12, 2011

I love amethyst and this heart-shaped stone was lovely. Nice idea to surround it with Tanzanite. You can really see the difference in the stones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The centre stone was not quite as dark
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mothers Day Gift
 from Austin. TX,  May 11, 2011

My husband got me this ring for mothers day, it is very pretty and sparkly and the stone is not to big it is something you can wear everyday. Only downside is that the stone is not the dark purple amethyst color I am used to seeing, the stone is much lighter like a lavender color. So far I love the ring and like looking down at it on my finger!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The amethyst in the ring is lighter colored than the picture.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Ring is a little big, band is very thin.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality seems very great I have only had it for less than a week, it is very sparly, only drawback is how thin the band is.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect ring
 Mar 18, 2011

My husband bought this for me for our 25th wedding anniversary, and i was blown away. When he told me he ordered it online, i was so shocked because the diamond quality is absolutely beautifull - they look great in any light. I love this ring SO much and the light purple color looks better on the hand then on the screen. I am tempted to buy the entire set!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
engagement ring
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 18, 2010

My boyfriend got a friend of ours to order this ring to give me as an engagement ring. It is just perfect!! I love Amethyst and Tanzanite because the colors work well together. I’ve had it about 2 months now and all the little Tanzanite stones have not come out, which I thought might pop out. I am rough on rings and even bent the band in about 15 minutes of saying “YES” to his question. The band should be a little thicker, but any jeweler can fix for very little money. I just had a band cut to fit next to the top of the heart and will slip that ring on 10-10-10 at 10:30!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 23, 2010

This ring is very beautiful and I've received many compliments from people about it already. The only thing is that I ordered it a size too big so now I have to get it adjusted but that was on my end. Overall, the quality is great, appearance is great, love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMETHYST/TANZANITE RING..WHAT A BEAUTY
 from BRISTOL, CT,  Mar 17, 2010

THIS RING IS EXACTLY WHAT I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR TO MATCH A NECKLACE AND EARRING SET I HAVE. I TOOK IT TO THE JEWELER TO HAVE IT RESIZED AND HE FELL IN LOVE WITH IT! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS RING FOR ITS BEAUTY AND THE GREAT PRICE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WoW
 from NJ,  Mar 5, 2010

I bought this ring for my girl friend and when it arrived all i could say is WOW. the pic does not do this ring justice. It was gorgous and to think the cost was so reasonable. When i gave it to her she just loved it and hasnt taken it off sense. She said she get such wonderful complaments when ever anyone sees it. To tell ya the truth i can see why. The stones shine so beautifully and just the perfect size on a finger not to small and not to large. the purple is a lil lighter but makes up for that in the brillance of its shine , it almost sparkles at ya ,not to mention how the tansites really set off the glow of the ring. If you want a great present I would highly recomend this ring to anyone. Your sure to be her Hero

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from nyc, ny,  Dec 28, 2009

i'm in love with these gems and stones. so gorgeous. the colors and stunning. i get so many compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top