Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
best deal!
 from new jersey,  Jan 17, 2011

This ring is more beautiful than the picture. It is well worth the money. Love it! The size is true to the ring fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amethyst ring
 from Shreveport,  Dec 5, 2010

The amethyst stone surrounded by diamond accents is more than gorgeous. It is out of this world!!!! I dont believe that it has taken me this long to own somethung with amethyst in it. I plan on doing some more shopping to see what else is available on OS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a pretty ring for the price
 from OC,  Dec 6, 2013

This is a great piece of jewelry for the value price that it is sold for. The workmanship is great and it is a very comfortable ring to wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Amethyst
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 16, 2013

I ordered this as a gift and was pleased with the quality. They amethyst is very nice. I would like to see the accent diamonds a little larger or have this stone as a solitaire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on the site was very comparable to the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing seems a little bit larger than what I expected for the size I ordered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the setting seems tight and over all good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned this ring
 from tuscola,  Sep 10, 2011

Was not pleased with this ring - light weight and cheap looking -- This is Very UNUSUAL for Overstock Jewelry -- I have MANY watches and jewelry pieces and have been PLEASED -- Just once in awhile there's a bump.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture looked better than the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good - light weight - cheap looking.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Jun 13, 2011

This ring is amazing! We ordered two amethyst rings for our daughter's 16th birthday, this one and one with 3 stones and 2 diamonds. She ended up picking the other one (3 stones) because she felt this one was too fancy for every day wear. I wish it was my size because I would keep it. The diamonds are beautiful, the ring just glows. The center stone had much more color than the picture shows. You can not beat the price and quality of Overstock, we shopped all over for rings like this. A comparable ring at **** on sale was ***! If you are worried about quality...don't be!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Even better than the picture
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from Memphis, TN,  May 18, 2011

This is a beautiful ring! It looks much more expensive than the price. The amethyst and diamonds are very sparkly. The amethyst is a beautiful dark purple. I have no complaints at all.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from New Orleans,  Mar 7, 2011

Very pretty ring, the stone sparkles a lot, the facets and setting around the center stone however seemed off. It wasn't quite what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amethyst
 from New Port,  Nov 30, 2010

I love everything amethyst so when I got this as a gift from my parents, I had to know where they got such a beautiful ring. Since then I've been searching OS all day....very excited about finding this site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my type
 from pikesville,  Oct 28, 2010

Hello i am a fashion designer, and i had just received this beautiful ring in my mail. I am very pleased with the quality, AAAA+++. Thank you for the fast shipment. My clients are always commenting on it. The color is absolutely stunning and it shines always.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Ok
 from Asheville, NC,  Oct 27, 2010

This ring was nicely made, and it was attractive. However, it did not look real. It looked like the stone was immitation plastic. If you just want a pretty piece of costume jewelry, this will do nicely. If you want a nice piece of jewelry, for an engagement or something, don't chose this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amethyst
 Aug 8, 2010

my husband bought tthis for my anniversary. it is a very beautiful piece and i keep getting compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 May 10, 2010

i purchased this for my daughter. it is a wonderful ring which she is enjoying immensely. teh color is very beuatiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkly at first
 Apr 13, 2010

I've had this for at least a month now. I liked it at first, but after a few days, the little diamonds fell off :'(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 8, 2010

I absolutely love this ring. I get tons of compliments every time I wear it. The amethyst is a georgous purple and the diamonds around it are beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Offutt AFB, NE,  Dec 30, 2009

I got this from my husband for Christmas, and it is beautiful! I've never been dissapointed with any jewelry from Overstock, and it's pretty safe to say that it looks just like the picture and is true to size. I would definitely recommend this to a friend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice everyday ring
 from FL,  Dec 29, 2009

This ring was purchased for an 18 year old. I think it suits her well and could also be worn by older women. The design is beautiful and looks nice on small to medium hands. I gave it 4 stars for appearance only because the amethyst is very light; deserves 5 stars for everything else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from greenville,sc,  Nov 28, 2009

purple is my fav. color so i really love this ring. it is not to big or to small it is perfect for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgious
 from Omaha, NB,  Sep 8, 2009

This ring is gorgious. It is eye-catching. It looks stunning on, and I love to wear it! I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a beautiful ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top