Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Such a beautiful ring. i love this ring. happy fiancée

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Billie S.
 Mar 15, 2015

Absolutely love it!! Many compliments and so dainty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dainty ring
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 29, 2014

This ring while is very beautiful, it is very tiny and dainty. Hard to get the true perspective in the pic. The black diamond does look a bit greyish, almost like marcasite but i do believe that is from the flat cut on the top. The white diamonds are beautiful again very tiny (about the head of a pin) they are almost colorless( a good thing in diamonds) with some great sparkle and fire. But besides the size, I love the ring and know I will enjoy wearing it for a long tie to come!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing. . Love it!!
 from Bayonne, NJ,  Jul 26, 2014

I received this ring as an engagement ring. I seen many ring but this one was THE ONE. It caught my eye in an instant and set my heart on it. When my fiancé place the ring on my finger I couldn't believe how beautiful it was. It was as described. I love the black diamond, it matches my fiancés rocker personality and I wanted something that would really make us one and this ring did that. I couldn't be any happier. I get so many compliments about my ring all the time. Amazing piece of jewlery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, but not as expected
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 22, 2014

I do absolutely love the way this ring looks, but I couldn't help but be a little disappointed with it. The profile of the center stone is very high, and those prongs are sharp! I've also only had it for a month and a half and the prongs are already pretty badly tarnished. The band is also practically hollow. I knew there were grooves, but I didn't quite realize how deep they were. All that said, most of those things are easily fixed by a jeweler. If possible, I'm going to have the stone lowered so it isn't constantly snagging on clothing, and have some additional gold set into the grooves to give it a little more substance. All those things aside, the ring is absolutely beautiful. The white diamonds are of a much higher quality that I had expected, and it's clear that much care was taken when they were being set. Nothing is out of place or crooked, and the metalwork between the stones really make it special. The black diamond has it's own kind of sparkle and is practically reflective. The size is perfect for a delicate hand, but I think the width of the stones would be too small for a larger finger. Even with the lack of metal issue, I wish Miadora had a matching band available for purchase as well. Not sure what I'm going to do for a wedding band!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design, but not impressed
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 12, 2014

The quality of the ring is fair. I bought two of this ring, and one had a spot over the black diamond that just ruined the look. Also the small diamonds surrounding the center stone barely had any sparkle. The purchase price was low, so I can't say I am surprised at the quality of the stones, but I was expecting more since other reviews were favorable. The design and style of the ring are beautiful. I think if the ring had better stones I would have kept it and I would have certainly paid more to get better quality. I think this ring would make a nice gift for a special occasion, but I would not recommend it as engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 from Washington,  Dec 5, 2013

Wanted something unique for my wedding ring, especially since my husbands ring was tungsten with a black band. Nervous about a black stone really. But found this ring with the antique setting and it spoke to! Had it for a year and a prong has chipped and the side had lost some color, but I get compliments every day and can't imagine anything else on my finger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
 from Indiana,  Nov 9, 2013

I just received this today. I ordered it last week and it got here in no time!! Supper fast shipping!! OK now on to the ring! I LOVE THIS RING!! I'm not supper girly so I was very worried what type of ring to get but once I watched the video I had to have this ring!! Its beyond my expectation. I love the color black and had no idea there was even a black diamond. I LOVE THIS RING !!! (LOL) It fits perfect its not too big but its not too small I've already had a few complements. It shines perfect too !! The black is a nice strong black color that's a plus!! The diamonds are lined perfect and shine great!! I will only get my rings from here now!! The fast shipping and awesome costumer service and the RING has me hooked on Overstock!! I will be recommending overstock from now on!! You will not be disopointed with this ring!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better looking in person!
 from ut,  Nov 22, 2012

I was hesitant to buy an engagement ring online, but once this was delivered I was shocked how much better it looks in real life. One thing that I misunderstood was the fact that there are no actual diamonds on the band. They are little bumps that look like diamonds, but the only actual diamonds are around the center black diamond. All in all it's extremely shiny and polished, the center black diamond is even a bit larger than I had expected in person. One drawback is the ring doesn't come with documentation, a case or a box, except for an Overstock brand cheap cardboard box. Other than that I couldn't be happier... hopefully it holds up over time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring looks better and much more expensive in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? about 1/4 larger than actual size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, diamonds could be better though
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought