Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
my castle of diamonds
 from woodstock, il,  Aug 3, 2011

this ring my bf got me as an engagement ring is absolutely gorgeous! i love it very much. it looks wonderful on my petite hand, large but not obnoxious looking. it actually looks kinda like a castle of diamonds! love the high sparkle of every one of the 41 diamonds it has! the size came perfectly fit to my petite finger as well. i highly recommend this ring or something similar for that non traditional bride!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring came in sooner than the shipping date.
 from Gallman, ms.,  Nov 2, 2011

Super fast shipping. Ring looked great. My wife wears a size 7 but the ring is kind of loose on her finger. But overall very happy with it. She gets nonstop compliments on it. Its a real eye catcher.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice ring for the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Shreveport, LA,  Mar 26, 2013

Great ring, when I gave it to my wife she broke down in tears cause of how beautiful it was.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes perfect ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissappointed
 from South Bend, IN,  Feb 13, 2013

There's no question that the style of this ring is beautiful. The image shows a beautiful piece and It's vintage styling is spot-on. HOWEVER - If the ring I received was more like the picture, I would've been exceptionally happy with this purchase. Sadly, the center diamond on this ring had LARGE, visable flaws. It was almost as though the surface of the diamond was covered in scratches. When held up to the sun, the flaws were throughout the diamond making the diamond appear cloudy. To say that this purchase was a dissappointment is an understatement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Returned before giving as gift
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Fullerton, CA,  Dec 10, 2012

I proposed with this ring and she loved very much, has a nice unique feel to it. She keeps getting compliments on it...great product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IN LOVE with this ring!!!!
 from Pensacola, FL,  Nov 20, 2012

My fiance got me this ring as my engagement ring. I absolutely loooooooooove it. It sparkles in the light and i get numerous compliments on it. The black diamonds are gorgeous. It is big, but not obnoxious looking. Its just right! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didn't do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big, but not too bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Chicago,IL,  Mar 25, 2012

My fiance got this ring for my engagement ring and it is just great. It's the perfect size for my hand, not bulky at all. It's such a gorgeous ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Chigago, IL,  Jan 25, 2012

I got this ring for my girlfriend for her birthday. She loved it. She's always showing off her ring. Thanks OS!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like it if it would of came just how it looks like in the picture I would love but it's not:(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Could better not the same as picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top