Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Illinois,  May 17, 2011

I ve had this for a while now and its still as new as when I purchase it. Shows how good quality this is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very impressed because the final product I recieved in the mail was exactly as it appeared in the pic online. In fact, it looks even better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis Bracelet
 from Texas,  Dec 21, 2010

I received the diamond tennis bracelet very quickly. It is pretty, but very light weight. My only issue is that the lobster clasp is small and difficult to open and secure. I will probably have to have a larger clasp put on it which will add to the cost. Hope to wear it at my daughter's wedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would not recommend
 from Afghanistan / Arizona,  Aug 24, 2010

Im in afghanistan and wanted to buy my girlfriend something nice for her birthday. I paid for express shipping so she would recieve in time for her birthday which I did not recieve. The bracelet was delivered by the USPS and left in a mailbox, not even delivered in a jewelry box. The bracelet is very nice but the links are cheaply made. She snagged it the first day wearing it and had to get it repaired. Not only would I not recommend this product, i would not recommend purchasing any items from this company to be given as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving gold
 from Hollywood,  May 17, 2011

The gold is of a good quality for the price. Its worth every penny you spend. And I agree with some reviews, it is light witch is a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 from OceanCity,Md,  May 17, 2011

If there is one thing I love about my bracelet is the fact that its light on your arm. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Tennis Bracelet
 from Utah,  Mar 24, 2011

Every girl needs a nice tennis bracelet for those special occasions and I needed a new one. This one is perfect for me. I tried it on for the first time last night and I haven't taken it off since. I think this will quickly become my new favoritism piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis Bracelet
 from Orlando, Fl,  Feb 7, 2011

If you want a gorgeous/high quality tennis bracelet, no need to look any further. This is all you need...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Tennis Bracelet
 from Arizona,  Feb 3, 2011

This is a classic tennis bracelet made from high quality materials. I highly recommend it as I am very pleased with my purchase and get a lot of good use out of this bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis Bracelet
 from Round Rock, Texas,  Nov 25, 2010

Simple and gorgeous!!! What else needs to be added except for the service which was impeccable, inculding fast shipping. Consider me a satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely bracelet
 from NYC,  Nov 24, 2010

I absolutely love this bracelet. The diamonds are of very good quality and they sparkle so nicely next to the yellow gold. I can wear this piece at any fancy function and feel confident. Love it, love, love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool bracelet
 from N. carolina,  Oct 12, 2010

Bracelet is holding up well so far. A very classy piece of jewlery. I suggest it to anyone who may want to buy a pretty girft for his wife or girlfriend, Shipping was fast as usual with Overstock. Shawn

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Hamler, ohio,  May 22, 2010

My husband tried buying me a bracelet from another company. It was suppose to be engraved but they kept engraving it wrong. So he went online and brought me this bracelet. It arrived in less than a week. It is so beautiful. I absolutely love it. I am so glad I did not get the other bracelet. I would not have compared!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis Bracelet
 from fair-lawn, new jersey,  Jan 30, 2010

I bought thsi for a relative for a special occasion. It was a really great pick. I knew she wanted a tennis bracelet, but I think this one is better than she even expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING
 from new york, new york,  Jan 29, 2010

I think this is absolutely stunning. It far exeeds my expectations. I am really excited about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from new york, new york,  Jan 29, 2010

What a great piece of jewelry. I absolutely love it. I wear it all the time. I highly recommmend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Teaneck, NJ,  Jan 28, 2010

I got this as a gift from my cousin. She got it for me and then I loved it so much, I asked her where she got it so that I can get one for my sister too. It's quite striking and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from ny, ny,  Jan 28, 2010

what a wonderful piece of jewelry. we got it straight away are are thrilled with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Tennis Bracelet
 from Parkersburg, WV,  Jan 15, 2010

The bracelet is beautiful however the workmanship does not hold up. After wearing the bracelet for 2 weeks, a link between the connectors of the settings broke and cannot be worn. My wife wants to return the bracelet and get a refund in order to purchase another bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from Lake Norman, NC,  Jan 9, 2010

This bracelet was a gift to my mother. She loves nice pieces that are small and classy, nothing flashy. This bracelet is beautiful. If you are looking for a large OMG piece, this is not it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought