Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Bluffton, SC,  Apr 27, 2013

I received this ring for our 10 year wedding anniversary! I love the black and white diamond contrast with white gold. I've received several compliments on it. The ring is smaller than the picture on the website, but it's still the perfect size!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring smaller than picture on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k Gold 1ct TDW Black and White Diamond Ring
 from youngstown, oh,  Apr 2, 2012

everything was great. the ring looks much better in person. the only problem is it was smaller than what was said but still a very nice ring. sizing was accurate and delivery was fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Ohio,  Jan 17, 2012

My wife LOVED this ring, very beautiful exactly as pictured. very happy would recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very beautiful , very well set, very sparkly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stocking stuffer
 from Southeast Texas,  Jan 7, 2012

Very nice ring. It was one of my wifes stocking stuffers for Christmas. She loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product is of good quality and workmanship.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 20, 2011

Love this ring. First black and white ring I own. Will recommend it. Only thing that was a disappointment is the band was slimmer than the actual picture. Love shopping at overstock though. Bought diamonds for the third time now. Great pricing and free shipping!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is a little off to actual ring, the band is slimmer in actual size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from CA,  Sep 17, 2011

I received this as an engagement ring & it is stunning! Looks bigger in pic but the black & white diamonds are so sparkly & do it justice. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks bigger in pic but black & white diamonds are beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my ring
 from honolulu hi,  Sep 8, 2011

My husband got this for me and I love it so much thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? is beautiful I just love it
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was the same in the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is super beautiful and shainy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from sc,  Jul 14, 2011

petite, classy ring, I love it. My fiance surprised me with black and white diamonds. I love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? one diamond is more flat at the top than its twin on the other side
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm turning 26 in a few weeks and all my friends are now engaged (except for me). I wanted a "me ring"--something elegant and stylish that I could really feel proud of having enough $$ to afford. This ring does the trick. Black diamonds are beautiful gems (the picture does not do them justice) and the white diamonds on this really pop. Now, I do have tiny hands, so I liked how petite and elegant this ring is--if you're going for big and brilliant do a 1 ct solitaire. This is about understated class. The only criticism I have--or should I say warning--would be that you can't really trust the sizing chart they offer here. Mine is about a half-size too big--but I can easily get it resized at a jeweler. Love, love, love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it
 Mar 18, 2011

Bought this for my fiance on her birthday, and she went crazy for it. I was really skeptical to buy online, but it was great delivery and great quality. The diamonds were absolutely gorgeous and the black diamonds with the silver look great on her hand. Really great find for the price, SOOOO worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xxxxxx
 from west virginia,  Mar 13, 2011

This ring is the best I had ordered my husband and been together 28 yrs and at 10yrs I thought I had a good instead she stole my engagement ring it took us this long to get a new set and I love it its so pretty and my husband said it was a pretty ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not black and white
 from Redmond, WA,  Mar 4, 2011

Bought for my wife's birthday- she loves it! I was a bit surprised that the black diamonds had many inclusions and you could see lines on the surface where they were cut. I guess this is pretty typical of natural black diamonds - just don't expect them to be flawless. All in all, though, looks very stunning with the white diamonds around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Ring
 from Reno,  Feb 8, 2011

Any ring with this much black and white diamonds makes me excited. Now that I see how it looks on my finger i really have a reason to be excited.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and White Diamond Ring
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 4, 2011

When I saw the pic of this ring online I thought it would be at least tripe the price its being offered at. I am really impressed with OS and how they offer such good deals on a regular basis.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great xmas
 from North Carolina,  Dec 26, 2010

My mother had been on her boyfriend for a diamond. He asked me to find something she would like. This is what I picked for her. She was absolutely estatic. The ring is very dainty but elegant with a beautiful sparkle factor!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Ring
 from Bay Hills,  Dec 12, 2010

Besides the fact that this is a great ring with high quality diamonds, I was impressed with the speed of the shipping process. The ring arrived at my door exactly 2 1/2 days after I bought it online. I could not believe it. Such a plus when ordering online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Pasadena,  Dec 7, 2010

wow, this ring is full of diamonds....just the way I like em!!! The combo of black and white diamonds is stunning and that's what really caught my eye. This is a special ring that I know I will cherish for years to come.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 28, 2010

This is a pretty ring but it's smaller then the picture shows..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 18, 2010

I received this as my engagment ring and I LOVE IT!!! It is beautiful and unique. It is a dream ring, MY dream ring..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Tennessee,  Jun 8, 2010

I love this ring! I have gotten so many compliments on it! It is beautiful and so different.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top