Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ohio,  Jul 4, 2009

This ring was just given to me as an engagement ring. I absolutely love it. The black diamonds sparkle like crazy. The white diamonds sparkle as well. The ring is not too big nor to small, it's just right. I recommend it for anyone looking for something a little different than the regular.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what she wanted
 from raymore mo,  Jul 30, 2011

she gets soooo many compliments on this ring! its something that really catches the eye.older women dont seem to care to much for it very much but girls under 35 love it and really give her props for the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly accurrate. about a quarter size too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Ring
 from Texas,  May 20, 2010

This is a beautiful dainty black diamond ring. I would recommend it to anyone. The diamonds were sparkly and great quality! God bless!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this ring
 from mi,  Aug 28, 2012

Very happy with ring added 2 Harley Davidson bands with it for my wedding set looks awsome on!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good looked just like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it!!
 from Delavan Wi,  Jul 14, 2012

She absolutely loves it and she couldn't be happier!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Fort Wayne, In.,  Mar 12, 2012

I bought this as an engagement ring for my wife. It is perfect in every aspect. Great job on this one!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ring and settings is outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love It.
 from Montgomery, AL,  Feb 6, 2012

I picked this ring out on Zales.com and I just happened to be searching the web for my upcoming wedding and saw the same ring from Zales.com on O.Co for almost 60% less than it was on Zales.com. I was so excited. I told everyone I could about the great deal that my fiancÚ and I got on this ring. I am a simple girl and I don't care for large extravagant jewelry. This ring is not for people who want something huge but it is for those that want something timeless and beautiful at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks bigger on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Ring sparkled and the stones are very clear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jan 24, 2012

I got this ring as an engagement ring. :) I love it! It is the perfect size for my hand. I love it because it's none traditional. It sparkles amazingly. I had read all the other reviews on this ring and was thinking wow these people are way off. The ring is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's a little smaller than the actual picture. But it is perfect on my hand.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice!!
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Dec 1, 2011

I was very happy when the ring arrived but I wasn't happy that one of the black diamonds has a little nick in it. Not really sure how that would happen but you can't notice it unless you really look at the diamonds. All in all for the price it is a very good looking ring and I am happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? I order a 6.5 and it's a little big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the black diamonds has a little nick in it when the ring arrived. But other than that the quality is nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME DEAL!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 14, 2011

This is the second ring I have bought for my fiance from Overstock and she loves both of them! I will definitely continue shopping on this site!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY WHA I SAW ONLINE!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am extremely satisfied with the ring and how quickly it was delivered.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Apr 25, 2010

i adore this ring. it's a classic. the diamonds are amzing. the quality is so fine. thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from PA,  Feb 20, 2010

This ring is very nice, I picked this ring out for an x-mas gift and I got it . I have now had this ring for two months, I love it. I wear it every day no matter what. I got the four yr. plan but I really don't think I will need it. So far the only down side to this ring was that yes in the picture it will make you think that it will be a little bit bigger than it really is, but that's ok. I have fat fingers and it still looks good on. So if your thinking about getting this ring and are not sure you should just do it cause it's a great buy. If your like me you will not be disapointed . its great, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Constant Sparkle!
 from Somewherein, Wisconsin,  Nov 30, 2014

This ring never stops catching the light. The white diamonds, though small, constantly sparkle and the black diamonds really reflect the light well due to the cut. This was an engagement ring for me, and, I look at it every day with 100% satisfaction. I should also say, I'm pretty hard on rings, and this was has lasted a year so far with not a single scratch, flaw, for bent prong. Also, I have large hands and the ring looks very nice on my finger. The black and white diamonds are symbolic for me and my fiance, and I could not be happier with this!! Well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is BEAUTIFUL!!
 from Asheville,NC,  Jul 2, 2013

My husband bought me this ring and I really love it! It looks just like the picture but of course slightly smaller than the picture because the picture is enlarged to show detail. The diamonds sparkle so much. I've gotten so many compliments on this ring. This is the first item we have purchased from Overstock and we are 100% satisfied!! With standard shipping I got my ring in just 3 days! My husband plans on buying me a band to go with this ring for Christmas. You can't get a ring any better for this great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was exactly as it looked in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wasn't sure of my ring size when we ordered so I will need to have it sized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality the diamonds really sparkle and shine!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bling!
 from Dover, FL,  Jun 27, 2012

The ring was just as beautiful as the picture on the website. You can not beat the price for this amazing ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is beautiful and the site did perfectly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is beautiful, little light on the weight of the gold.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Ring
 from Knightdale, NC,  Mar 16, 2012

I would recommend this ring. It's BEAUTIFUL! Perfect for someone who is looking for something not so traditional.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exact!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Could have went 1/2 a size smaller.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very chic!
 from Mapleville, CA,  Jan 25, 2012

This is a great classy chic ring for any girl looking for a every day ring. I wear this one to work all the time. I love everything about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Sparkly!
 from sunny Florida,  Jan 10, 2012

It's light. The stones have have a unique look that is often commented about. Many compliments have been received. The ring is a conversation starter. It was also an incredible value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well, looks more delicate in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a touch big. If in doubt, choose a half size down.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I received this ring as my engagement ring and i absolutely love it. The stones are very sparkly and are just the right size. I get compliments on the ring frequently. And i love how non traditional it is since it has black and white diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so
 from Eustis, FL,  Feb 11, 2010

I had high hopes for this ring and couldn't wait until it came. Defiently cheaper than larger chains wanted for it. The quality is where I was upset though. One of the black diamonds has a pretty noticable flaw on the top of it, and the sides of the prongs are pretty messed up.From a distance, it's great, but I'm close enough to it to see the flaws. I'm going to keep it still because overall, it's pretty impressive and a great ring. But you get what you pay for. I'm also in doubt now that they are real diamonds. But even if they are Onyx, they are still pretty. I'm going to get it professionaly cleaned and see what they think this weekend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought