Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wife loves it
 Feb 17, 2016

My wife has been wearing this ring since 8/24/15, now 2/17/16. We were on a budget for wedding rings, and this is what we selected together for her. She is not a "bling" girl and wanted something with Black diamonds. This is a very feminine and delicate looking band that has stood up to plenty of tests in the last year and a half. We've got an 11 month old, 2 cats, two stories in our home, have moved twice and are fairly active young adults. The ring is killer and I'm very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely In Love!
 Nov 17, 2015

I am absolutely and completely in love with this ring! My fiance proposed with this ring. Its so different and unique, an nontraditional engagement ring. We found the perfect band to match it too. On top of that its so light weight you can't even tell your wearing it. Its the perfect size too, not too big but not too small and it shines beautifully. I would buy this ring all over again! Well worth the price and I completely recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jul 22, 2015

She loves it. Couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Constant Sparkle!
 from Somewherein, Wisconsin,  Nov 30, 2014

This ring never stops catching the light. The white diamonds, though small, constantly sparkle and the black diamonds really reflect the light well due to the cut. This was an engagement ring for me, and, I look at it every day with 100% satisfaction. I should also say, I'm pretty hard on rings, and this was has lasted a year so far with not a single scratch, flaw, for bent prong. Also, I have large hands and the ring looks very nice on my finger. The black and white diamonds are symbolic for me and my fiance, and I could not be happier with this!! Well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality ring
 from hobart indiana,  Apr 22, 2014

I purchased this ring for my girlfriend. We are the epitome of untraditional when it comes down to everything. When I proposed and gave her the ring, she was ecstatic to see that I picked out the perfect non-traditional style engagement ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from WI Dells, WI,  Mar 27, 2014

Photo made the diamonds and ring look a little bigger than it actually is, but it is still a very pretty ring and a great value for the price. I love it regardless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not impressed
 from nc,  Mar 19, 2014

Ive had this ring for 2 months. I dont wear it when i clean or anything. Its turning gold. I am not happy with it at all. My husband ordered it for me for Christmas and it was 2 weeks late. I do NOT recommend this ring to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Think again
 from indiana,  Feb 13, 2014

I fell in love with this ring while looking at the picture. I knew by the price that it wasn't going to be overly dramatic and flashy and I was okay with that. I was expecting it to look like the picture as far as the black stones looking curved and slightly elegant. I was very disappointed when my bf opened the box. Very small and dull looking. Super thin band and dull flat stones. Just very disappointed and will be sending it back tomorrow for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant ring!
 from New York,  Dec 12, 2013

This ring is simply elegant. It's just the right size for a smaller frames person. I am not sure how it would look if I had bigger fingers though. I have a size 6.5, so that being said it looks very nice on my finger. The ring is smaller in size that I thought it would be, but like I said; perfect for a petit person. The black diamonds are fabulous and sparkle very nicely. The accent diamonds are very clear and sparkle as well. The gold and build quality is super fine. You can tell the craftsmanship that goes into making this ring. I own a lot of jewelry and this is now one of my favorites. Oh! And the price was amazing for such a quality piece of jewelry. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller then expected
 from rancho, ca,  Nov 28, 2013

The band width is way smaller then portrayed in the picture. I have small fingers and the stones still looked small. I was in love with this ring when I saw it online, I could not wait for it to arrive, and once it came I was so disappointed. I returned it two days after it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is BEAUTIFUL!!
 from Asheville,NC,  Jul 2, 2013

My husband bought me this ring and I really love it! It looks just like the picture but of course slightly smaller than the picture because the picture is enlarged to show detail. The diamonds sparkle so much. I've gotten so many compliments on this ring. This is the first item we have purchased from Overstock and we are 100% satisfied!! With standard shipping I got my ring in just 3 days! My husband plans on buying me a band to go with this ring for Christmas. You can't get a ring any better for this great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was exactly as it looked in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wasn't sure of my ring size when we ordered so I will need to have it sized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality the diamonds really sparkle and shine!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this ring
 from mi,  Aug 28, 2012

Very happy with ring added 2 Harley Davidson bands with it for my wedding set looks awsome on!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good looked just like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shocked!
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 18, 2012

My boyfriend bought this ring for an engagement ring. It said it would be here in 5 to 10 days, it arrived in 4 so that was a plus. He opened the box and the ring was beautiful. It was a big diamond. A lot bigger than either of us had expected it to be. It sparkled like crazy. The black diamonds are the prettiest diamond I have ever seen. I am very satisfied with this ring. I recommend this ring to any girl that wants something unique and beautiful. It is something that you will fall in love with the second you see it! Thank you overstock for the great service!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was expecting it to be smaller in person than it really was.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect to a T!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality! perfect ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it!!
 from Delavan Wi,  Jul 14, 2012

She absolutely loves it and she couldn't be happier!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bling!
 from Dover, FL,  Jun 27, 2012

The ring was just as beautiful as the picture on the website. You can not beat the price for this amazing ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is beautiful and the site did perfectly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is beautiful, little light on the weight of the gold.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring Not True to Size
 from Vicksburg, Ms,  Apr 20, 2012

The picture made the ring seem bigger than the actual size, and that prompted me to buy it, but when I got it, it was a lot smaller, so I returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture made the ring appear much bigger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring, but still dissapointed
 from United Kingdom,  Apr 11, 2012

I know that in the description of this product it doeds state that these are treated black diamond and the clarity is I2 but i didnt expec there to be quite so many nicks and scratches on the face of the diamonds. The centre stone is particularly bad, it has a feather which is very notciable and what almost looks like a hairline fracture under the surface. All 3 stones have nicks in the sides. The prongs after 3 months have completely lost their colour and the white diamonds are very poor clarity and do not sparkle at all. I was given this as an engagement ring after falling in love with it on Overstock. I was dissapointed when it was presented to me and 3 months later i have finally worked up the courage to tell my fiancee that i like it but dont love it. We are now in the process of looking for a new engagement ring. I cant even send this oneback for a refund as it was bought back in November. Very upsetting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site makes the ring look much than it actually is
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was spot on in a 5.5 which is a UK J 1/2
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was dissapointed with the quality of the ring. The Black 'Diamonds' have lots of flaws and nicks.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Ring was beautiful ...HOWEVER
 from British Columbia, Canada,  Mar 28, 2012

for months we looked for the "perfect" ring. I knew what I had in my mind what I wanted, I found the ring on Amazon. However. The ring was ordered and was promised to arrive for Feb 14. Valentines Day, a promotion with Amazon. Thrilled to have the ring on "that" day was perfect. However, the ring DID not arrive on Valenetines Day it arrived 4 days later. Opened the box, and was shocked to see it was the wrong ring, confirmation on my order was indeed the 3-Stone Black diamond PRINCESS cut ordered. the ring in the box was 3-stone black diamond ROUND cut. Debating to send the ring back, which would include yet a few more weeks likely sending it back, waiting for the arrival of the 'right' ring. My Fiance' and I decided to keep the ring despite the error by Amazon. Indeed the ring IS beautiful and once I have the flawed stone replaced will Love it that much more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I ordered PRINCESS cut three stone white gold. I RECEIVED ROUND cut three stone white gold. One Black diamond has a NOTICABLE flaw and I will have to have the stone replaced.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was good, what I had ordered!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the side diamonds has a NOTICABLE flaw, to the naked eye. I took my ring to our local jeweller, and He confirmed and I will have to have the side diamond replaced.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Ring
 from Knightdale, NC,  Mar 16, 2012

I would recommend this ring. It's BEAUTIFUL! Perfect for someone who is looking for something not so traditional.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exact!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Could have went 1/2 a size smaller.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Fort Wayne, In.,  Mar 12, 2012

I bought this as an engagement ring for my wife. It is perfect in every aspect. Great job on this one!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ring and settings is outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought