For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!!
 from Clear Brook, VA,  Nov 16, 2009

I had planned on giving this ring to my girlfriend for Christmas but I couldn't keep it from her!!! She loves it and so do I!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Present
 Nov 9, 2009

I bought this ring as a gift for my girlfriend for Christmas. It looks great. Let my mom look at it and try it own because they wear the same size and my mom loved it so I know my girlfriend will. Great prices as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't wait to wear it!!
 from rockford il,  Sep 10, 2009

We bought this ring to wear with a black tuengesten band as a new set for our marriage. My husband wanted the black band and I thought this would be nice with it. We are renewing our vows and I can't wear it till then. It is a lovely ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Sep 3, 2009

Beautiful piece of jewelry! Very happy with the look and feel of this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring Not True to Size
 from Vicksburg, Ms,  Apr 20, 2012

The picture made the ring seem bigger than the actual size, and that prompted me to buy it, but when I got it, it was a lot smaller, so I returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture made the ring appear much bigger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring, but still dissapointed
 from United Kingdom,  Apr 11, 2012

I know that in the description of this product it doeds state that these are treated black diamond and the clarity is I2 but i didnt expec there to be quite so many nicks and scratches on the face of the diamonds. The centre stone is particularly bad, it has a feather which is very notciable and what almost looks like a hairline fracture under the surface. All 3 stones have nicks in the sides. The prongs after 3 months have completely lost their colour and the white diamonds are very poor clarity and do not sparkle at all. I was given this as an engagement ring after falling in love with it on Overstock. I was dissapointed when it was presented to me and 3 months later i have finally worked up the courage to tell my fiancee that i like it but dont love it. We are now in the process of looking for a new engagement ring. I cant even send this oneback for a refund as it was bought back in November. Very upsetting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site makes the ring look much than it actually is
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was spot on in a 5.5 which is a UK J 1/2
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was dissapointed with the quality of the ring. The Black 'Diamonds' have lots of flaws and nicks.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Ring was beautiful ...HOWEVER
 from British Columbia, Canada,  Mar 28, 2012

for months we looked for the "perfect" ring. I knew what I had in my mind what I wanted, I found the ring on Amazon. However. The ring was ordered and was promised to arrive for Feb 14. Valentines Day, a promotion with Amazon. Thrilled to have the ring on "that" day was perfect. However, the ring DID not arrive on Valenetines Day it arrived 4 days later. Opened the box, and was shocked to see it was the wrong ring, confirmation on my order was indeed the 3-Stone Black diamond PRINCESS cut ordered. the ring in the box was 3-stone black diamond ROUND cut. Debating to send the ring back, which would include yet a few more weeks likely sending it back, waiting for the arrival of the 'right' ring. My Fiance' and I decided to keep the ring despite the error by Amazon. Indeed the ring IS beautiful and once I have the flawed stone replaced will Love it that much more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I ordered PRINCESS cut three stone white gold. I RECEIVED ROUND cut three stone white gold. One Black diamond has a NOTICABLE flaw and I will have to have the stone replaced.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was good, what I had ordered!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the side diamonds has a NOTICABLE flaw, to the naked eye. I took my ring to our local jeweller, and He confirmed and I will have to have the side diamond replaced.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from VA,  Dec 12, 2011

The ring was very small and not worth the price of it, so I returned it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very small
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from New York, NY,  Dec 16, 2010

the black and white diamond ring is very pretty. it was exactly what i was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesomeness!!
 from Jackson, TN,  Dec 6, 2010

i have been waiting on this ring all year...i got it early for christmas..i love love love it...it seems a bit small on my hands but its so light and pretty :D im going to buy a second band for it once i find one to match

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
<3
 from Camarillo, CA,  Nov 3, 2010

My boyfriend gave me this ring last Thursday, it's fantastic! The prongs on the black diamonds are like a gunmetal grey, which matches the stones perfectly. The 4 little white diamonds on either side are super sparkly as well! One of the smaller black diamonds is cut differently than the other two though, but it's hardly noticeable, you can tell because the face of it shines square rather than an octagon like the other two. Other than that, it's cute, sparkly and fits perfectly! It's a cute little ring and I love it :]

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 1, 2010

My fiancee and I picked out this ring specifically because it was untraditional. He gave it to me on Saturday and I am absolutely in love with it! It sparkles and shines. It's the perfect size for what we wanted to go along with the bands that we have picked out. It's beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 11, 2010

I picked this out as my engagement ring after visiting stores and not liking any of the "traditional" rings...or that the sales people wouldn't respect my preferences. I have fairly small hands so this ring looks great! What people need to realize is its 1 carat TOTAL weight - thats for all 11 stones. A giant picture will obviously make the ring look bigger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Colorado,  Aug 7, 2010

I got this ring for my (now) fiancé, when I first saw it I was pleased, sure it looks a little small in the box, but it looks great on. I love it and she loves it too. Couldn’t be more pleased. The only problem was that it shipped too fast! I wasn’t expecting it to arrive as early as it did and was out of town; so I had to make something up about the mysterious package (it was unlabeled which was good). Excellent service all around!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love my
 Oct 8, 2010

ring. its cute. i wish it was shiny and it needs cleaned but when i got it i tried it on with a wedding band it def looked dull.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top