Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Intense
 from Orlando,  Dec 21, 2009

The black diamonds are my favorite element. I love the ring. I give the item 5 stars. The ring looks great and I get many compliments it. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I totally bought this beauty for myself.
 from Benton newbrunswick,  Jan 3, 2014

Beauty full in the pic and the price was. Right. I am waiting for this little puppy to arrive I can't wait I hope it's as beauty full as everyone is writing

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Cyprus,  Sep 12, 2013

I was afraid of purchasing a valuable item from internet from so far away but now I know I did the right thing. It's a trustworthy website and the products are unique. I love this ring, If I had ordered it from Cyprus I would have at least paid the double amount of money. My future wife loves it and we are both happy for picking this up. Not too expensive, not cheap, good enough for our pocket and ideal standards for a black diamond golden ring. I will definitely buy the wedding rings from this website :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from korea,  Jul 16, 2013

this ring is awesome! $400 less than everwhere else i have looked.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE ring, a little disappointed.
 from Southern California,  Aug 30, 2012

This ring does sparkle better than the picture and is a very CUTE ring however... My wedding ring is a three stone 2 ct and I wanted it to sit next to it since we were planning on using this ring for a vow renewal. This ring is WAY smaller than 1CT. I used to sell jewelry and wish there was a way to argue the gem size but we are doing the ceremony next week and need the ring. If you want a ring that stands out get the higher carat weight. Also I wear a 4.5 and my wedding set is three rings soldiered together and I can get it on and off. This tiny ring is very hard to get on when in fact it should be easier so keep that in mind. Overall a great deal for this ring was just wanting something bigger. Still undecided if I will send it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Considerably smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? 0.25-0.50 smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Lovely!!!
 from In love in Colorado,  Feb 27, 2011

This is my engagement ring. It's absolutely lovely. The black and white diamonds just glitter like crazy. In any light...they just glisten. All of the stones match well with an amazing cut. Every single one is in perfect mint condition, with great colors...they look so beautiful together. The stones are a little bigger than I expected, due to all the reviews from this, and some other similar rings. I have seen many other ladies with diamonds much smaller in their sets, and some with none at all. This is much more than that. It sits a little high, but I also have very small hands. I think it would also look great with white and/or black stackable bands. Also purchased protection plan. Love it. I'm very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Unique Engagement Ring
 from Toledo, OH,  Feb 26, 2011

My fiance got this ring for me as my engagement ring. It's so unique for that purpose. The black diamonds do sparkle! The band is on the thin side, but that's ok since I'll also be wearing a wedding band with it too. I'm excited to show this off, and I get many compliments and even remarks about the growing trend in black diamonds as engagement diamonds. I love love love this ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Described
 from Toronto, ON,  Jan 12, 2011

The ring is small, as described, and perfectly suited to my wife's small fingers. This was a gift to celebrate the arrival of our third child, and she loves it. I would definitely recommend this to a friend ... just not a friend who lives close by, because I don't want everyone having the same jewellery as what I buy for my wife :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost perfect
 from dallas tx,  Jan 11, 2011

My husband bought me this ring to replace one that I had lost. The black diamonds are gourgeos but the white diamonds are a bit cloudy and extremely small. I bought two black diamond bands to go on either side. My ring looks perfect and I have gotten so many compliments on it. Thanks overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Engagemnet Ring!!!
 from Grenada, MS,  Dec 2, 2010

My now fiance bought this for me as an engagment ring. I absolutely love it!! The picture on the website does not even compare to it in person. The black and white diamonds compliment reach other perfectly and they sparkle no matter what kind of light your in. I've gotten many compliments about my ring. I am very pleased with this ring, although it is a little smaller than I had imagined. Pay close attention to the actual measurements. Although it is small, it definitly makes up for it by being unique and beautiful. I will definitly be buying from overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My (now) fiance ordered this ring for me because he wanted me to pick out my engagement ring. We are on a budget and couldn't afford to get a ring that is thousands of dollars, and I really like the way black diamonds look; they fit my style better than white diamonds, and it doesn't hurt that they are less expensive! I saw the good reviews on this ring so I had high expectations. We ordered a size 5.5 and I think I got the same ring that the first bad reviewer received. It was a nice ring but the black diamonds were dull, outshined by the small white diamonds, and the center diamond had large, clear inclusions on it, making it look clearly damaged. I was so excited to be engaged, but really disappointed in the ring. However, the customer service at Overstock is really great - we were able to exchange it for a the same ring in a size 5 (the other was also a little loose and it made me feel like it would fall off accidentally) and it came in a couple of days. The new ring is GORGEOUS, it doesn't even look like the same kind of stones. These black diamonds really shine, they catch the light so beautifully and are very reflective. Everyone who saw my ring thought it was beautiful and they loved the black diamonds especially. I'm so happy with my ring now. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top